Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contacts

 

General Inquiries

Tel:  (902) 494 - 2572 
Fax: (902) 494 - 5130 
Email: info@mathstat.dal.ca

 

Chair

Jeannette Janssen, Chair, Mathematics & Statistics Department Rm: 216/315 Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-6913
Email: chair@mathstat.dal.ca

Mathematics Division

Roman Smirnov, Director & Undergraduate Advisor Rm: 324 Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-3265
Email: smirnov@mathstat.dal.ca

David Iron, Graduate Coordinator Rm: 322
Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-2385
Email: mathgc@mathstat.dal.ca

Dorette Pronk, Honours Coordinator Rm: 302
Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-3732
Email: pronk@mathstat.dal.ca

Statistics Division

Michael Dowd, Director Rm: 116 Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-1048
Email: mdowd@mathstat.dal.ca

Bruce Smith, Undergraduate Advisor & Honours Coordinator Rm: 309 Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-2257
Email: bsmith@mathstat.dal.ca

Joanna Mills-Flemming, Graduate Coordinator
Rm: 103 Chase Building

Tel:  (902) 494-1268
Email: statgc@mathstat.dal.ca

Actuarial Science  
Toby Kenney, Undergraduate Advisor & Honours Coordinator Rm: 102 Chase Building Tel: (902) 494-3896 Email:tkenney@mathstat.dal.ca