Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Instructors

Gaia Aish
BSc, MSc (Dal)
Instructor (LTA)
gaia.aish@dal.ca
Gianna Aleman
B.Chem.Eng. (Polytech. Inst., Havana), MSc (Dal), PhD (Dal)
Instructor
gianna.aleman@dal.ca
Reinaldo Moya Barrios
BSc (Havana), MSc, PhD (Dal)
Instructor 
rbarrios@dal.ca
Joshua Bates
BSc(Eng.Chem.)(Queen’s), PhD (UBC)
Instructor (LTA)
Joshua.Bates@dal.ca
Roderick Chisholm
BSc (St. Mary’s), PhD (Univ. Alberta)
Instructor (LTA)
roderick.chisholm@dal.ca
Angela Crane
BSc (MUN), PhD (UBC)
Instructor, First Year Program Coordinator
Angela.Crane@dal.ca
Jennifer MacDonald
BTech, BSc (CBU), PhD (Dal)
Instructor
Jennifer.L.MacDonald@dal.ca
Mark Wall
BTech, BSc (CBU), PhD (Dal)
Instructor (PTA)
mark.wall@dal.ca
Marc Whalen
BSc (Dal), PhD (McMaster U)
Instructor
Marc.Whalen@dal.ca