Instructors

Gaia Aish

BSc, MSc (Dal)
Instructor
gaia.aish@dal.ca

Gianna Aleman

B.Chem.Eng. (Polytech. Inst., Havana), MSc (Dal), PhD (Dal)
Senior Instructor
gianna.aleman@dal.ca

Reinaldo Moya Barrios

BSc (Havana), MSc, PhD (Dal)
Senior Instructor 
rbarrios@dal.ca

Joshua Bates

BSc(Eng.Chem.)(Queen’s), PhD (UBC)
Instructor (LTA)
Joshua.Bates@dal.ca

Roderick Chisholm

BSc (St. Mary’s), PhD (Univ. Alberta)
Instructor
roderick.chisholm@dal.ca

Angela Crane

BSc (MUN), PhD (UBC)
Senior Instructor, First Year Program Coordinator
Angela.Crane@dal.ca

Jennifer MacDonald

BTech, BSc (CBU), PhD (Dal)
Instructor, University Teaching Fellow
Jennifer.L.MacDonald@dal.ca

Mark Wall

BTech, BSc (CBU), PhD (Dal)
Instructor (PTA)
mark.wall@dal.ca

Marc Whalen

BSc (Dal), PhD (McMaster U)
Senior Instructor
Marc.Whalen@dal.ca