Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

Giselle Andrews, Administrative Assistant (Graduate Studies)
(902) 494-3306
giselle.andrews@dal.ca
Mike Boutilier, Machinist
(902) 494-3336
mike.boutilier@dal.ca
Todd Carter, Scientific Glass Blower
(902) 494-3826
todd.carter@dal.ca
Cheryl Coolen, Finances and Facilities Assistant
(902) 494-4598
cheryl.coolen@dal.ca
Graham Dexter, BSc (Dal), Stores Laboratory Technician
(902) 494-3319
graham.dexter@dal.ca
Xiao Feng, MSc (Simon Fraser), Mass Spec Technologist
(902) 494-1663
xiao.feng@dal.ca
Michael Lumsden, BSc, PhD (Dal), Facility Coordinator, NMR-3
(902) 494-1635
mike.lumsden@dal.ca
Ryan MacKinnon, BComm (SMU), IT/Electronics Technician
(902) 494-8490
ryan.mackinnon@dal.ca
Cathy Ryan, MSc (MUN), Manager of Chemistry Stores/Chemical Storage Facility
(902) 494-3319
Chemistry.Stores@dal.ca
Cheryl Stanton, Secretary
(902) 494-3305
cheryl.stanton@dal.ca
Ulrike (Ulli) Werner-Zwanziger, Solid-State NMR Coordinator Vordiplom (Mathematics), Diploma (Chemistry), PhD (Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster, Germany)
(902) 494-8085
ulli.zwanziger@dal.ca
Deanna Wentzell, Administrative Assistant (Chair)
(902) 494-3707
deanna.wentzell@dal.ca