Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Professors Emeriti

Walter A. Aue
PhD (Vienna)
Professor Emeritus
Chromatography
walter.aue@dal.ca
Axel D. Becke
BSc, (Queens), MSc, (McMaster), PhD, (McMaster), PDF, Dalhousie
Professor Emeritus
Theoretical Chemistry, Density Functional Theory
axel.becke@dal.ca
Russell J. Boyd
BSc, (UBC), PhD, (McGill), PDF, (Oxford University and University of British Columbia)
Professor Emeritus
Computational and Theoretical Chemistry
russell.boyd@dal.ca
D. Jean Burnell
BSc Carleton University, MSc Carleton University, PhD University of New Brunswick, PDF University of Toronto and National Research Council, Ottawa
Professor Emeritus
Organic chemistry, Synthesis
jean.burnell@dal.ca
John A. Coxon
MA (Cambridge), MSc, PhD (East Anglia)
Professor Emeritus
Electronic spectra of molecules; laser spectroscopy; chemiluminescence
john.coxon@dal.ca
Jan C.T. Kwak
BSc, MSc, PhD (Amsterdam)
Professor Emeritus
Physical, colloid and polymer chemistry
jan.kwak@dal.ca
Mary Anne White
BSc (UWO), PhD (McMaster), PDF (Oxford)
Harry Shirreff Professor of Chemical Research (Emerita)
Materials Chemistry
mary.anne.white@dal.ca