Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

Here in the School of Physiotherapy, we've built an excellent team committed to student success:

Faculty
Alice Aiken
Professor
Dean Faculty Health Professions
Tel: (902) 494-2345
Office: Room 316, Burbidge Building
Email: alice.aiken@dal.ca

Shaun Boe
Associate Professor
Graduate Coordinator, MScRR-PT
Faculty Coordinator, PhD in Health
Tel: (902) 494-6360
Office: Room 429, Forrest Building
Email: s.boe@dal.ca

Gail Creaser
Lecturer
Tel: (902) 494-7736
Office: Room 307, Forrest Building
Email: gail.creaser@dal.ca
Sandra Curwin
Associate Professor
Tel: (902) 494-7735
Office: Room 409, Forrest Building
Email: sandra.curwin@dal.ca
Gail Dechman
Assistant Professor
Office: Room 430, Forrest Building
Tel: (902) 494-2734
Email: gail.dechman@dal.ca
Marie Earl
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2633
Office: Room 316C, Forrest Building
Email: marie.earl@dal.ca
Anne Fenety
Assistant Professor,
Director
Tel: (902) 494-2616
Office: Room 417, Forrest Building
Email: anne.fenety@dal.ca
Katherine Harman
Associate Professor,
Vice Chair Senate (Student Affairs)
Tel: (902) 494-8820
Office: Room 406, Forrest Building
Email: k.harman@dal.ca
Cheryle Kelm
Professor
Graduate Coordinator, MSc-PT
Tel: (902) 494-2822
Office: Room 402, Forrest Building
Email: cheryle.kelm@dal.ca
Cheryl Kozey
Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of Health Professions
Professor,
Tel: (902) 494-2635
Office: Room 316B, Forrest Building
Email: cheryl.kozey@dal.ca
Marilyn MacKay-Lyons
Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2632
Office: Room 405, Forrest Building
Email: m.mackay-lyons@dal.ca
Rebecca Moyer
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2028
Office: Room 303, Forrest Building
Email: rebecca.moyer@dal.ca
Derek Rutherford
Associate Professor
Tel: (902) 494-4248
Office: Room 316A, Forrest Building
Email: djr@dal.ca
Instructors
Laura McCrossin
Instructor
Tel: (902) 494-4522

Office: Room 420, Forrest Building

Email: lmccrossin@dal.ca
Barbara Kelly

Instructor
Tel: (902) 494-4522

Office: Room 420, Forrest Building


Email: br243721@dal.ca
Nancy Walker
Instructor
Tel: (902) 494-4522

Office: Room 420, Forrest Building


Email: nancy.walker@dal.ca
Administrative Support
James Crouse
Technician
Tel: (902) 494-1949
Office: Room 302, Forrest Building
Email: james.crouse@dal.ca
Lillian Crump
Online Communications and Administrative Assistant
Office: Room 418, Forrest Building
Tel: (902) 494-3616
Email: lil.crump@dal.ca  
Judith Hollett
Secretary to the Director and Assistant to the Clinical Education Coordinator
Tel: (902) 494-2524
Office: Room 418, Forrest Building
Email: judith.hollett@dal.ca
Joanne Tortola
Administrative Coordinator
Tel: (902) 494-2629
Office: Room 403, Forrest Building
Email: joanne.tortola@dal.ca
Kelly Underwood
Admissions Assistant and Graduate Programs Assistant
Tel: (902) 494-1947
Office: Room 418, Forrest Building
Email: kelly.underwood@dal.ca