Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff


FACULTY  

Dr. John Cameron
Acting Chair
E-mail: john.cameron@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7011
Office: 2171 McCain
Dr. Diana Pifano
Assistant Professor
E-mail: diana.pifano@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6954
Office: 3035 McCain
On leave until December 31, 2018
Dr. John Kirk
Professor
E-mail: kirk@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2544
Office: 3022 McCain
Liliana De Antueno
Senior Instructor
E-mail: liliana.de.antueno@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6810
Office: 2012 McCain
Cristina Rafales
Senior Instructor
E-mail: crafales@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6357
Office: 3019 McCain
Emilia Santos-Montero
Lecturer
E-mail: emontero@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7118
Office: 3020 McCain
Dr. María José Giménez
Associate Professor, Academic Advisor
E-mail: mgimenez@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7124
Office: 3024 McCain
Magali Dam-Mazzi
Senior Instructor
E-mail: magali.dam-mazzi@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6661
Office: 2014 McCain
On leave until July 1, 2018


STAFF

Tamara Cantrill
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: tamara.cantrill@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1190
Office: 3023 McCain
Mariam Assal
Secretary
E-mail: dalspan@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain