Faculty & Staff


FACULTY  

Dr. John Kirk, Chair
Professor
E-mail: kirk@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2544
Office: 3022 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 8:00am-8:30am, 10:00am-11:30am
Dr. Diana Pifano
Assistant Professor
E-mail: diana.pifano@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6954
Office: 3035 McCain
On leave until January 2019
Cristina Rafales
Senior Instructor
E-mail: crafales@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6357
Office: 3019 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 10:00am-11:00am. 2:30pm-3:30pm
Liliana De Antueno
Senior Instructor
E-mail: liliana.de.antueno@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6810
Office: 2012 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 11:30am-12:30pm
Dr. María José Giménez
Associate Professor, Academic Advisor
E-mail: mgimenez@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7124
Office: 3024 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 10:05am-11:25am
Emilia Santos-Montero
Lecturer
E-mail: emontero@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-7118
Office: 3020 McCain
On leave until January 2019
Magali Dam-Mazzi
Senior Instructor
E-mail: magali.dam-mazzi@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6661
Office: 2014 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 1:00pm-2:00pm
TR 11:30am-1:00pm
Emily Kirk
Part-Time Academic 
E-mail: emily.kirk@dal.ca
Office: 2119 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
W 8:00am-10:00am


STAFF

Tamara Cantrill
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: tamara.cantrill@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1190
Office: 3023 McCain
Mariam Assal
Secretary
E-mail: dalspan@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain