Cross‑Appointed and Adjunct Professors

Cross-appointed Professors

Professors in other Dalhousie departments who hold cross-appointments in SOSA.

Name

Affiliation

Email address

Mark Asbridge Community Health and Epidemiology mark.asbridge@dal.ca
Brenda Beagan Occupational Therapy brenda.beagan@dal.ca
Janice Graham
Pediatrics janice.graham@dal.ca
Eddy Ng Rowe School of Business edng@dal.ca
Arig al Shaibah Vice Provost, Student Affairs
arig.alshaibah@dal.ca
Ingrid Waldron School of Nursing iwaldron@dal.ca

 

Adjunct Professors

Professors in other universities and retired professors who work with graduate students in SOSA.

Name

Affiliation

Email address

Sandra Alfoldy NSCAD University salfoldy@nscad.ca
Richard Apostle
Dalhousie University (Emeritus) apostle@dal.ca
Jerome Barkow Dalhousie University (Emeritus) barkow@dal.ca
Marian Binkley Dalhousie University (Emeritus) binkley@dal.ca
Peter Butler Dalhousie University (Emeritus) pbutler@dal.ca
Donald Clairmont Dalhousie University (Emeritus) donald.clairmont@dal.ca
Anthony Davis Mount Saint Vincent University
anthony.davis@msvu.ca
Herbert Gamberg Dalhousie University (Retired) gamberg@dal.ca
Anna Halafoff Deakin University anna.halafoff@deakin.edu.au
Kregg Hetherington
Concordia University kregg.hetherington@concordia.ca
John Kearney John F. Kearney & Associates john.kearney@ns.sympatico.ca
Alex Khasnabish Mount Saint Vincent University alex.khasnabish@msvu.ca
Darryl Leroux Saint Mary's University
darryl.leroux@smu.ca
Dianne Looker
Mount Saint Vincent University (Emeritus)
dianne.looker@msvu.ca
John Phyne St. Francis Xavier University
jphyne@stfx.ca
Jeremy Schmidt
Carleton University jeremy.schmidt@carleton.ca
Alexander Soucy Saint Mary's University Alec.Soucy@smu.ca
Evangelia Tastsoglou Saint Mary's University evie.tastsoglou@smu.ca
Anthony G. Thomson Acadia University
tony.thomson@acadiau.ca