Cross‑Appointed and Adjunct Professors

Cross-appointed Professors

Professors in other Dalhousie departments who hold cross-appointments in SOSA.

Name

Affiliation

Email address

Mark Asbridge Community Health and Epidemiology mark.asbridge@dal.ca
Brenda Beagan Occupational Therapy brenda.beagan@dal.ca
Janice Graham
Pediatrics janice.graham@dal.ca
Mabel Ho Faculty of Graduate Studies mabel.ho@dal.ca
Theresa Rajack-Talley Dalhousie University Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca
Ingrid Waldron School of Nursing iwaldron@dal.ca

 

Adjunct Professors

Professors in other universities and retired professors who work with graduate students in SOSA.

Name

Affiliation

Email address

Richard Apostle
Dalhousie University (Emeritus) apostle@dal.ca
Jerome Barkow Dalhousie University (Emeritus) barkow@dal.ca
Marian Binkley Dalhousie University (Emeritus) binkley@dal.ca
Peter Butler Dalhousie University (Emeritus) pbutler@dal.ca
Donald Clairmont Dalhousie University (Emeritus) donald.clairmont@dal.ca
Dominique Clement   University of Alberta dominique.clement@ualberta.ca
Herbert Gamberg Dalhousie University (Retired) gamberg@dal.ca
Gregory Grieve   University of North Carolina at Greensboro gpgrieve@uncg.edu
Kregg Hetherington
Concordia University kregg.hetherington@concordia.ca
Alex Khasnabish Mount Saint Vincent University alex.khasnabish@msvu.ca
Dianne Looker
Mount Saint Vincent University (Emeritus)
dianne.looker@msvu.ca
Howard Ramos Western University howard.ramos@uwo.ca
Jeremy Schmidt
Durham University
jeremy.schmidt@durham.ac.uk
Alexander Soucy Saint Mary's University Alec.Soucy@smu.ca
Evangelia Tastsoglou Saint Mary's University evie.tastsoglou@smu.ca