Our Staff & Affiliates

Office Personnel

Tracy Powell Department Administrator
E-Mail (902) 494-2396
Mary Okwese
Administrative & Graduate Secretary E-Mail (902) 494-3769

Centre for the Study of Security and Development

Brian Bow
Director E-Mail (902) 494-6629
Allison Chandler  Deputy Director    

For additional information please visit dal.ca/cssd.

Jean Monnet European Union Centre of Excellence

Ruben Zaiotti Director E-Mail (902) 494-6609
Robert Finbow Deputy Director E-Mail (902) 494-6606
Madeleine Coffen-Smout Centre Coordinator E-Mail (902) 494-2980

For additional information please visit dal.ca/jmeuce.