Faculty & Staff

Our faculty are among the top in their field. Whether it is through research and publication, seminars and conferences, or in the classroom we seek to excell and provide the best to both the students and the university as a whole.

Dr. Brian Bow Chair E-Mail (902)494-6638
Dr. Kristin Good Graduate Coordinator E-Mail (902)494-6631
Dr. Anders Hayden
Undergraduate Advisor,
Honours Coordinator
E-Mail (902)494-6602
Dr. Peter Arthur   
Chair EDIA Committee,
EDIA Student Mentor
E-Mail (902)494-6630
Tracy Powell Administrator E-Mail (902)494-2396
Mary Okwese
Adminstrative & Graduate Secretary E-Mail (902)494-3769