Contact the Faculty of Architecture and Planning

Address

Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Dalhousie University
5410 Spring Garden Road, Box 15000
Halifax, NS, Canada B3H 4R2
E-mail arch.office@dal.ca
Phone (902) 494-3210
Fax (902) 423-6672
Dean's Office for Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Joseli Macedo Dean (902) 494-3972 Dean.AP@dal.ca
Ken Rice Executive Assistant to the Dean and Academic Staff Manager (902) 494-3210 ken.rice@dal.ca
Christina MacNeil Faculty Administrator   christina.macneil@dal.ca
School of Architecture Office
   
Susanna Morash-Kent Undergraduate Secretary and Admission Advisor (902) 494-3971 arch.office@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent Acting Graduate Secretary and Admission Advisor (902) 494-3973 grad.arch@dal.ca
Diogo Burnay Director (902) 494-4128 diogo.burnay@dal.ca
Steve Parcell Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator (902) 494-3908 parcell@dal.ca
School of Planning Office    
Planning Secretary   (902) 494-3260 planning@dal.ca
Ahsan Habib Director (902) 494-3209 ahsan.habib@dal.ca
Eric Rapaport
Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
(902) 494-7801 eric.rapaport@dal.ca
Mikiko Terashima Graduate Program Coordinator (902) 494-3114 mikiko.terashima@dal.ca
Kate Thompson Undergraduate Advisor (902) 494-4255 kate.thompson@dal.ca

Additional Offices

   
Alumni Office (902) 494-1378 anne.swan@dal.ca
Cities and Environment Unit (902) 494-3926 ceu@dal.ca
Computer Labs (902) 494-3294 jeremy.sutherland@dal.ca
Co-op Office (902) 494-6201 joanne.firth@dal.ca
Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Photography and Digital Imaging Lab (902) 494-3283 ken.kam@dal.ca
Wood Shop (902) 719-6428 regan.southcott@dal.ca