Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Contact the Faculty of Architecture and Planning

Address

Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Dalhousie University
5410 Spring Garden Road, Box 15000
Halifax, NS, Canada B3H 4R2
E-mail arch.office@dal.ca
Phone (902) 494-3971
Fax (902) 423-6672
Dean's Office for Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Martha Barnstead Assistant to the Dean (902) 494-3210 martha.barnstead@dal.ca
Christine Macy Dean (902) 494-3972 christine.macy@dal.ca
School of Architecture Office
   
Susanna Morash-Kent Undergraduate Secretary and Admission Advisor (902) 494-3971 arch.office@dal.ca
Alexa Desjarlais Graduate Secretary and Admission Advisor (902) 494-3973 grad.arch@dal.ca
Diogo Burnay Director (902) 494-4128 diogo.burnay@dal.ca
Steve Parcell Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator (902) 494-3908 parcell@dal.ca
School of Planning Office    
Tamara Adlain Planning Secretary (902) 494-3260 tadlain@dal.ca
Patricia Manuel Director and Acting Graduate Coordinator (902) 494-6597 patricia.manuel@dal.ca
Kate Thompson Undergraduate Coordinator (902) 494-4255 kate.thompson@dal.ca

Other Offices

   
Alumni Office (902) 494-1378 anne.swan@dal.ca
Cities and Environment Unit (902) 494-3926 ceu@dal.ca
Computer Labs (902) 494-3294 patrick.kelly@dal.ca
Co-op Office (902) 494-6201 joanne.firth@dal.ca
Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Digital Modeling Lab (902) 225-4717 jannasch@dal.ca
Financial Office (902) 494-6230 matthew.timmons@dal.ca
Photography and Digital Printing Lab (902) 494-3283 carolynanne@dal.ca
Resource Centre (902) 494-6185 carolynanne@dal.ca
Woodworking Shop (902) 494-3949 regan.southcott@dal.ca