Contact the Faculty of Architecture and Planning

Address

Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Dalhousie University
5410 Spring Garden Road
Halifax, NS, Canada B3H 4R2
E-mail dean.ap@dal.ca
Phone (902) 494-3210
Fax (902) 423-6672
Dean's Office for Faculty of Architecture and Planning
Graham Gagnon
Dean (902) 494-3972 dean.ap@dal.ca
Tarra Chartrand Executive Assistant to the Dean (902) 494-3210 tarra.chartrand@dal.ca
Christina MacNeil Faculty Administrator (902) 494-6230 christina.macneil@dal.ca
School of Architecture Office
   
Susanna Morash-Kent Undergraduate Secretary and Admission Advisor (902) 494-3971 arch.office@dal.ca
Susanna Morash-Kent Acting Graduate Secretary (902) 494-3973 grad.arch@dal.ca
James Forren Director (902) 494-6135 james.forren@dal.ca
Steve Parcell Undergraduate and Graduate Coordinator (902) 494-3908 parcell@dal.ca
School of Planning Office    
Jhoyce Oril Graduate Secretary
(902) 494-3260 planning@dal.ca
Brenda Matheson Undergraduate Secretary (902) 494-3260 brenda.matheson@dal.ca
Ahsan Habib Director (902) 494-3209 ahsan.habib@dal.ca
Eric Rapaport
Undergraduate Program Coordinator 
(902) 494-7801 eric.rapaport@dal.ca
Mikiko Terashima Graduate Program Coordinator (902) 494-3114 mikiko.terashima@dal.ca
Kate Thompson Undergraduate Advisor (902) 494-4255 kate.thompson@dal.ca

Additional Offices

   
Computer Coordinator (902) 494-3283 ken.kam@dal.ca
Co-op Office (902) 494-6201 employment.archplan@dal.ca
Dalhousie Architectural Press (902) 494-3925 archpress@dal.ca
Photography and Digital Lab (902) 494-3283 ken.kam@dal.ca
Wood Shop (902) 719-6428 regan.southcott@dal.ca