Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News Archive

« Back to 2006

June 2006

by Suzanne Le-May Sheffield  –  News
Thursday, June 29, 2006
Tenth annual Dalhousie Conference on University Teaching and Learning inspires innovation, collaboration
Story and photo by: Nick Pearce  –  News
Tuesday, June 27, 2006
Dal's Stanley Cup connection
by Ryan McNutt  –  Community & Culture
Friday, June 23, 2006
Rosemary Gill awards recognize outstanding Dalhousie staff
by Ryan McNutt  –  Community & Culture
Wednesday, June 21, 2006
Engineering's Project in Industry program produces award winners
by: Ryan McNutt  –  News
Monday, June 19, 2006
Dalhousie signs agreement with national energy network
by Ryan McNutt  –  Community & Culture
Friday, June 16, 2006
Elizabeth May Chair launches innovative sustainability network
by Ryan McNutt  –  Community & Culture
Thursday, June 15, 2006
Grade seven students visit the Aquatron for Oceans Day
Dal News Staff  –  News
Wednesday, June 14, 2006
Nova Scotia Black and First Nations Graduate Entrance Scholarships announced
Dal News Staff  –  Research
Tuesday, June 13, 2006
Prestigious Fulbright awards recognize Dal professors
by Marie Weeren  –  Research
Friday, June 9, 2006
Dalhousie Medical Research Foundation announces largest contribution in its 27-year history