Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Current Graduate Students

Name Supervisor Program Email Address   Room      
Aleiferi, Evangelia Richard Wood PhD Math Evangelia.Aleiferi@dal.ca   311      
Alghamdi, Omar Ammar Sarhan PhD Stat om696323@dal.ca   326      
Alhulaimi, Bassemah Alan Coley PhD Math bassemah@mathstat.dal.ca   310      
Almutairi, Nouf Alan Coley MSc Math nf938665@dal.ca   310      
Al-Shaghay, Abdullah Karl Dilcher PhD Math a.alshaghay@dal.ca   311      
AlZahrani, Afaf Saleh Ammar Sarhan MSc Stat af635472@dal.ca   226
     
B. Langlois, Marie-Andree Keith Johnson PhD Math mblanglois@dal.ca   327      
Babyn, Jonathan     MSc Math jn805248@dal.ca   007      
Beaton, Iain Jason Brown MSc Math beaton@dal.ca   007      
Bian, Xiaoning Peter Selinger PhD Math bian@dal.ca   212      
Bouthillier, Michelle Keith Johnson MSc Math mc302311@dal.ca   007      
Brooks, Riley T. Kolokolnikov MSc Math rl640320@dal.ca   007      
Brown, Mary David Hamilton
MSc Stat mmbrown@dal.ca   226
     
Cai, Yun Hong Gu PhD Stat caiy@mathstat.dal.ca   352      
Cameron, Ben Jason Brown PhD Math cameronb@mathstat.dal.ca   327      
Cameron, Scott Karl Dilcher MSc Math sc997885@dal.ca   007      
Carline, Emma Keith Taylor
MSc Math em674040@dal.ca   007      
Carson, Stuart Joanna Mills-Flemming PhD Stat carson@mathstat.dal.ca   113      
Chisholm, Sarah Sara Faridi PhD Math sachisho@dal.ca   106      
Day, Dylan Jason Brown MSc Math Dylan.Day@dal.ca   351
     
Degagne, Corey Jason Brown PhD Math DeGagne@dal.ca   007      
DeWolf, Darien Dorette Pronk PhD Math ddewolf@dal.ca   311      
Ehya Jahromi, Maryam Sara Faridi PhD Math  mehya@mathstat.dal.ca   354      
Forget, Adam Alan Coley MSc Math ad601684@dal.ca   354
     
Fullsack, Phillipe Bruce Smith,Christophe Herbinger PhD Stat philippe.fullsack@dal.ca   353      
Furjani, Esmail Ammar Sarhan MSc Stat fur.esm@dal.ca   312      
Gai, Chunyi T. Kolokolnikov PhD Math
Chunyi.Gai@dal.ca   326      
Hadler, Amitabh Keith Johnson MSc Math am982783@dal.ca   007      
Hartling, Joey Mike Dowd/J Flemming MSc Stat jrhartli@dal.ca          
Hou, Yike Hong Gu
MSc Stat yk393268@dal.ca   007
     
Huang, Tianshu H.Gu/T Kenney MSc Stat tn809701@dal.ca   354
     
Huggan, Melissa RJN/P Ottoway PhD Math Melissa.Huggan@dal.ca   328      
Huntemann,
Svenja
Sara Faridi PhD Math svenja.huntemann@dal.ca   106      
Jiang, Rui   MSc Stat rz884911@dal.ca   007      
Jones, Chris   PhD Stat jonesc@mathstat.dal.ca          
Khalil, Nancy David Iron PhD Math nancy.khalil@dal.ca   328      
Lambert, Michael Dorette Pronk PhD Math Michael.Lambert@dal.ca   312      
Latta, Joey Alan Coley PhD Math JLATTA@dal.ca   351      
Lawlor, Ethan
J. Flemming MSc Stat
et384729@dal.ca   253
     
Ling, Shen
C. Field/H. Gu PhD Stat
lisaling@dal.ca   310      
Liu, Chaoyue H. Gu/R. Beiko PhD Stat Chaoyue.Liu@dal.ca   328      
Liu, Lihui H. Gu/T. Kenney PhD Stat lihui.liu@dal.ca   352      
MacArthur, Josh Keith Taylor
PhD Math jdmacart@dal.ca          
MacKeigan, Kyle J. Janssen MSc Math ky445802@dal.ca   007      
Markowski, Etai J. Flemming MSc Stat etai@dal.ca   212
     
McLennan, Lauren Jane   QGS Stat lr345212@dal.ca   007      
Milad, Raja
Keith Taylor PhD Math Raja.MA.Milad@dal.ca   352      
Mingrone, Joseph
Joe Bielawski
Ed Susko
PhD Stat mingrone@dal.ca   113
       
Mohammadi, Leila T. Kolokolnikov PhD Math Leila.Mohammadi@dal.ca   328        
Mullen, Todd R. Nowakowski MSc Math Todd.Mullen@dal.ca   312
     
Pasqualino, Giuseppe David Iron
MSc Math gs907658@dal.ca   212      
Potter, Tom K. Taylor PhD Math tom.potter@dal.ca   327      
Reyes, Maria Mike Dowd MSc Stat maria.reyes@dal.ca   226      
Rios, Francisco Peter Selinger
PhD Math francisco.rios@dal.ca   311      
Roop, Mary Joanna Mills-Flemming MSc Stat mroop@dal.ca          
Shi, Alan Zhengnan J. Janssen MSc-Math al975023@dal.ca   351
     
Sibih, Alanod Dorette Pronk PhD Math alanod@mathstat.dal.ca   328      
Smith-Roberge, Julien T. Kolokolnikov MSc Math jl694443@dal.ca   007      
Sodhi, Asmita Keith Johnson PhD Math as338856@dal.ca   326
     
Steeves, Holly B Smith/C Field PhD Stat holly.steeves@dal.ca   226      
Wang, Kunpeng Roman Smirnov PhD Math kn224156@dal.ca
  312      
Wang, Mingzhu
Toby Kenney MSc Stat mn521344@dal.ca   007      
Whoriskey, Kim J Mills Flemming PhD Stat kimw@mathstat.dal.ca   254      
Xie, Shuangquan T. Kolokolnikov PhD Math  xies@mathstat.dal.ca   354      
Yin, Shuosheng Rob Milson MSc Math shuosheng@mathstat.dal.ca   327      
Zhang, Jing Bruce Smith PhD Stat jingz@mathstat.dal.ca   353