» Go to news main

Economic Theory Prize, 2012‑13

Posted by Economics on June 30, 2013 in Students, News, Awards

Shannon Clamp (BSc) is this year's recipient of the Economic Theory Prize. The
prize is awarded to the undergraduate Economics major with the highest combined
average in the Intermediate Microeconomics (ECON 2200 or 2220) and Intermediate
Macroeconomics (ECON 2201) sequence of courses.