» Go to news main

2023‑24 Award Recipients

Posted by Department of Economics on March 22, 2024 in News

Zihao Sheng is the first recipient of a new endowed scholarship, the Mildred and John Young Post-Graduate Scholarship.

Chidimma Ezeobata has been awarded the Professor George A.B. Kartsaklis Memorial Scholarship, and Yu Jiang has been awarded the Zella Crowe Spencer Memorial Scholarship.

C.H. Lu has received the Dr. Christian Marfels Memorial Graduate Bursary, and Ogudu Kalu Uko is the recipient of the Dr. Alasdair M. Sinclair Memorial Bursary.

Nnenna Blessing and Isatou Gigo were named as recipients of an FGS International Tuition Fee Bursary.