Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Our Staff

Administrative Assistant to the Director

Linda Power

Tel: 902-494-1345
Email: linda.power@dal.ca

Administrative Manager

Joyce Rogers

Tel: 902-494-1342
Email: j.rogers@dal.ca

Admissions Coordinator

Liza Calda

Tel: 902-494-1361
Email: sswadmissions@dal.ca

Continuing Education Coordinator

Karla Hatt

Tel: 902-494-6899
Email: karla.hatt@dal.ca

DE Instruction Design Specialist

Jane Gallinaugh

Tel: 902-494-6766
Email: jgallina@dal.ca

Distance Education Assistant

Josyl Headley

Tel: 902-494-2703
Email: sswde@dal.ca

Field Education Assistant

Sherry Laporte

Tel: 902-494-1187
Email: sswfield@dal.ca

Field Education Coordinator; Campus

Cyndi Hall

Tel: 902-494-6354
Email: cyndi.hall@dal.ca

Distance Field Placement Coordinator

Rose Scott-Lincourt

Tel: 902-494-4310
Email: rose.scott-lincourt@dal.ca

General & Research Administrative Assistant

Karen Sullivan

Tel 902-494-4821
Email: karen.sullivan@dal.ca

Manager, e-Learning

Wendy Terris Klaus

Tel: 902-494-1354
Email: wendy.terrisklaus@dal.ca

Reception

Lisa Parsons

Tel: 902-494-3760
Email: socialwk@dal.ca

Student Services Coordinator

Linda Smith

Tel: 902-494-1343
Email: linda.smith@dal.ca