Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

STAFF

Diana Pifano, Acting Chair
Assistant Professor
E-mail: diana.pifano@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6954
Office: 3035 McCain

Nicole Drysdale
Administrative Secretary
E-mail: rusn@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain 
Yuri Leving
Professor; Academic Advisor;
Coordinator, Russian Program Abroad;
Professor of European Studies (cross appointment)
E-mail: yleving@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6923
Office: 3016 McCain 
 
Ellina Sattarova
Instructor, LTA
E-mail: Ellina.Sattarova@dal.ca
 
John Cameron
Instructor, Part-Time Academic
Email: jhcamero@dal.ca
 
Maria Koutovenko
Instrucotr, Part-Time Academic 
E-mail: mkoutovenko@dal.ca
 
John A. Barnstead
Associate Professor (Retired)
E-mail: userrusj@dal.ca
 
Norman Pereira
Professor Emeritus
E-mail: norman.pereira@dal.ca 
 
Marina Glazov
Adjunct Professor
E-mail: glazov@dal.ca