Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty and staff make essential contributions to enrich the learning experiences of our students.

FACULTY

Department Chair, Acting

John Bingham
john.bingham@dal.ca 902-494-3641

Professor, Academic Advisor; Coordinator, Russian Studies Abroad Program

Yuri Leving   yleving@dal.ca 902-494-6923

Associate Professor (Retired)

John A. Barnstead
userrusj@dal.ca  

Professor Emeritus

Norman Pereira norman.pereira@dal.ca  

Professor  

Susanna Weygandt
weygandt@dal.ca  902-494-3817

Adjunct Professor

Marina Glazov glazov@dal.ca  

 

STAFF

Administrative Coordinator

Tamara Cantrill tamara.cantrill@dal.ca 902-494-1190

Secretary

Mariam Assal rusn@dal.ca 902-494-1082