Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty members have distinguished themselves through their publications, teaching,  and service to the academic community both at Dalhousie and around the world.   

Chair

   
Chris Elson
chris.elson@dal.ca 902-494-6812

Undergraduate Advisor 

   
Vittorio Frigerio
frigerio@dal.ca 902-494-6805

Graduate Advisor

   
Vincent Masse vincent.masse@dal.ca 902-494-6808

Professors

   
Chris Elson chris.elson@dal.ca
902-494-6804
Vittorio Frigerio
vittorio.frigerio@dal.ca 902-494-6805
Irène Oore
irene.oore@dal.ca 902-494-6813

Associate Professors

   
Driss Aïssaoui
driss.aissaoui@dal.ca  
Vincent Masse vincent.masse@dal.ca 902-494-6808
Jasmina Milićević jasmina.milicevic@dal.ca 902-494-1720
Raymond Mopoho
raymond.mopoho@dal.ca 902-494-2018

Assistant Professors

   
Vincent Simedoh
vincent.simedoh@dal.ca 902-494-2425

University Teaching Fellow

   
Patricia Lee Men Chin
leemenchin@dal.ca 902-494-1527

Instructors

   
Taghrid Abou Hassan
taghrid.abouhassan@dal.ca 902-494-3620
Iris Black imblack@dal.ca 902-494-1536