Faculty & Staff

Notice: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, AC International staff are working remotely; staff and faculty can be reached via email during this time.  All staff monitor their emails regularly, but responses may be delayed.  

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Balakrishnan Prithiviraj
Assistant Dean (International) 902.893.6643 bprithiviraj@dal.ca
Suzanne Johnson Manager
902.893.6726 suzannejohnson@dal.ca
Natalie Cole Finance Officer 902.893.7539 natalie.cole@dal.ca
Hannah Pugh Project & Research Coordinator 902.896.4460 hannah.pugh@dal.ca
Hugh Lyu
FAFU Coordinator 902.893.6223 hugh.lyu@dal.ca
Jafar Sadek
Global Education Advisor
902.893.6252 jafar.sadek@dal.ca
David Parks
Project & Advancement Coordinator

902.896.2453

david.parks@dal.ca
Beatrice Robertson
(On mat. leave)
Project Officer 902.893.7539 beatrice.robertson@dal.ca
Tammy Richard Project Assistant, ATTSVE (Temporary) 902.893.7539 tammy.richard@dal.ca
Michelle Richards  Administrative Assistant 902.893.6514
michelle.richards@dal.ca
Madalyn Nielsen Student Assistant 902.893.8159 madalyn.nielsen@dal.ca
Jing Lu FAFU Coordinator   JingLu@Dal.Ca
Michelle Malowa Student Assistant   Michelle.Malowa@dal.ca