Faculty & Staff

Notice: Due to COVID-19 restrictions, AC International staff are working remotely; staff and faculty can be reached via email during this time.  All staff monitor their emails regularly, but responses may be delayed.  

Name

Position

Email

Miriam Gordon

Assistant Dean (International)

miriam.gordon@dal.ca

Suzanne Johnson

Manager

suzannejohnson@dal.ca

Natalie Cole

Finance Manager

natalie.cole@dal.ca

Hannah Pugh

Project & Research Coordinator

hannah.pugh@dal.ca

Jafar Sadek

Global Education Advisor

jafar.sadek@dal.ca

David Parks

Project & Advancement Coordinator

david.parks@dal.ca

Beatrice Robertson

Project Officer

beatrice.robertson@dal.ca

Michelle Richards 

Administrative Assistant

michelle.richards@dal.ca

Jing Lu

FAFU Program Coordinator

JingLu@Dal.Ca

Preethi Rajan TNAU Program Coordinator preethi.rajan@dal.ca
Yuot Chol Arok International Student Assistant Yuot.Chol@dal.ca

Sumedha Vaishnavi Nallanthighal

ATTSVE Student Assistant

N.SumedhaVaishnavi@dal.ca