Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

Name

Position

Phone

Email

Balakrishnan Prithiviraj
Assistant Dean, International 902.893.6643 bprithiviraj@dal.ca
Suzanne Johnson Manager, International Projects
902.893.6726 suzannejohnson@dal.ca
Natalie Cole Finance Officer 902.893.7539 natalie.cole@dal.ca
Hannah Pugh Project Coordinator 902.896.4460 hannah.pugh@dal.ca
Hugh Lyu
FAFU Coordinator 902.893.6223 hugh.lyu@dal.ca
Jafar Sadek
Global Education Advisor
902.893.6252 intdalac@dal.ca
We're hiring! Currently Posted
Project & Advancement Coordinator

competition closes

June 19

see the job posting
Amanda Brooks Project Assistant, ATTSVE 902.893.7539 amanda.brooks@Dal.Ca
Michelle Richards Administrative Assistant 902.893.6514 michelle.richards@dal.ca
Madalyn Nielsen Student Assistant 902.893.8159 madalyn.nielsen@dal.ca