Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

FM Directory

 

Office of the AVP
   

Peter Coutts

Assistant Vice-President

1.902.494.1066
peter.coutts@dal.ca
Carol Burke Executive Assistant 1.902.494.6022
carol.burke@dal.ca
Mary Jane Webber Communications Manager 1.902.494.4026
mjwebber@dal.ca
Finance and Administration

Arthur Walsh

Director, Finance and Administration

1.902.494.1070
Arthur.Walsh@dal.ca
Marina Theriault Manager of Finance 1.902.494.4034
marina.theriault@dal.ca
  Manage of HR  
  Accounts Payable Clerk  1.902.494.3426
cmclair@dal.ca
Lily Shen Payroll Assistant 1.902.494.1476
lshen@dal.ca
Lori Lamrock EHS and Employee Development Coordinator 1.902.494.1052
lori.lamrock@dal.ca
Margie Crouse Finance Analyst 1.902.494.3964
margie.crouse@dal.ca
Marcia Monroe HR Assistant  1.902.494.4832
mr7268252dal.ca
Mary-Catherine Jacobs Accounts Payable Clerk 1.902.494.1629
mr634890@dal.ca
Aaron Bowering Financial Analyst 1.902.494.1393
aaron.bowering@dal.ca
Mike Power FM IT Desktop Support Technician 1.902.494.4017
michael.power@dal.ca
Nick Tentomas Manager of FM IT 1.902.494.2251
nick.tentomas@dal.ca
JoJo Jose FM IT System Support Technician 1.902.494.1553
jojo.jose@dal.ca
Renee LeBlanc Recruitment Assistant 1.902.494.6109
reneeleblanc@dal.ca
Sharon Bennett HR/ Leave Management Assistant 1.902.494.1967
sharon.bennett@dal.ca
Campus Planning

Mary Jane Adams

Director

1.902.494.1078
mary.jane.adams@dal.ca
Nicola Embleton-Lake Assistant Director, Space Management 1.902.494.2724
nicola.embleton-lake@dal.ca
Tareq Abdullah Assistant Director, Asset Management 1.902.494.7816 abdullah@dal.ca
Nathan Rogers Assistant Director, Capital Planning 1.902.494.4324
nathan.rogers@dal.ca
  Space Planner 1.902.494.
Amanda Phillips CAD Technician and Coordinator

1.902.494.2868

amanda.phillips@dal.ca

Andrew Langley Architectural Design Technician 

1.902.471.9925

andrew.langley@dal.ca

Carl Baillie Planner (AC) 1.902.956.3621
carl.baillie@dal.ca
Chris Hodgkinson Performance Analyst 1.902.494.4020 chris.hodgkinson@dal.ca
  Campus Planning Clerical Support 1.902.494.3507
 @dal.ca
Jennifer Clarke-Hines Real Estate Property Manager 1.902.494.7814 jennifer.hines@dal.ca
Kirk Dexter Junior CAD Technician 1.902.471.9646
kirk.dexter@dal.ca
Max Zhao Mechanical Planning Engineer 1.902.494.1223
max.zhao@dal.ca
Nicola Embleton-Lake Assistant Director, Space Management  
Monica Williams Senior Architectural CAD Technician and Coordinator 1.902.494.3664
mwilliams@dal.ca
Nathan Rogers Assistant Director, Capital Planning 1.902.494.4324
nathan.rogers@dal.ca
  Architectural Planner 1.902.494.2724
nicola.embleton-lake@dal.ca
Katheryn Minty Campus Planning   1.902.494. 6838
kathryn.minty@dal.ca
  Senior Planning Engineer, Capital Planning 1.902.494.8510
 
Scott Anderson Facilities Condition Planner 1.902.494.6188
scott.anderson@dal.ca
Darrell Babin Electrical Planning Engineer 1.902.494.3185

 

Capital Projects  
Alex Walker Director, Capital Projects 1.902.494.1071
alex.walker@dal.ca
Julia Cairns Senior Project Manager, Capital Projects 1.902.401.4544
julia.cairns.@dal.ca
Peter Cherry Senior Project Manager 1.902.494.4254
peter.a.cherry@dal.ca
Operations

Darrell Boutilier

Director

1.902.494.1067

darrell.boutilier@dal.ca

Stephanie MacKenzie Project Manager (AC) 1.902.956.4492
stephanie.mackenzie@dal.ca
Bill Jones Shop Supervisor, Carpentry 1.902.494.6801
wjones@dal.ca
Blair Westhaver Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.1424
blair.westhaver@dal.ca
Carla Hill Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.3302
carla.hill@dal.ca
Catherine MacAulay Project Manager 1.902.266.7685 catherine.macaulay@dal.ca
Chris Leslie Central Plant Manager 1.902.494.8819
c.leslie@dal.ca
Cindy Murphy Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.3526
cmurphy7@dal.ca
Craig Evans   Zone 4 Supervisor 1.902.494.2034
craig.evans@dal.ca  
  Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.3519 gary.gaudet@dal.ca
Garry Martell Project Manager 1.902.440.7208  garry.martell@dal.ca
Glen Deveau Project Manager glen.deveau@dal.ca
Gordon Rines Trade Services Manager 1.902.494.1392
gordon.rines@dal.ca
Ian Wagschal Assistant Director Minor Projects 1.902.220.9760
ian.wagschal@dal.ca
Janset Mufti Project Manager 1.902.229.5106
janset.mufti@dal.ca
Jason Penney Custodial Supervisor (AC) 1.902.893.6269
jason.penney@dal.ca
Joanne Marion Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.1221
joanne.marion@dal.ca
Juanita Haas Custodial Supervisor, Evenings 1.902.494.3592
jn793048@dal.ca
Melissa Young Client Reception
1.902.494.8516
 
Keith Laybolt Central Stores Supervisor 1.902.494.6718
keith.laybolt@dal.ca
Kevin Ramey Shop Supervisor, Mechanical 1.902.494.1366 kevin.ramey@dal.ca
Matt Flewwelling Project Manager 1.902.430.9858
mflew@dal.ca
Michael Campbell Custodial Services Manager 1.902.494.3652 michael.campbell@dal.ca
Michael Wilkinson Environmental Services Manager 1.902.494.8396
m.wilkinson@dal.ca
Pat MacIsaac Project Manager 1.902.448.2477
pat.macisaac@dal.ca
Pauline Fitzgerald Client Reception 1.902.494.3345
clientreception@dal.ca
Perry Sabean Zone 2 Supervisor 1.902.494.3891
psabean@dal.ca
Philip Li Project Manager 1.902.401.5912
philip.li@dal.ca
Sharon Josey Central Stores Clerk 1.902.494.1815
sjosey@dal.ca
Stuart McCormack Project Manager 1.902.497.1966
stuart.mccormack@dal.ca
Ted Migas Project Manager 1.902.489.8900
ted.migas@dal.ca
Mahbubur Rahman Project Manager 902-237-7410Mahbubur.rahman@dal.ca
Tony Fleck Zone 5 Supervisor (AC) 1.902.839.6662
tfleck@dal.ca
Trevor Morine Zone 1 Supervisor 1.902.494.3930
trevor.morine@dal.ca
Security

Mike Burns

Director

1.902.494.1539 michael.burns@dal.ca
Damian Bray Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
damian.bray@dal.ca
Gerry Dwyer Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
gerry.dwyer@dal.ca
Jake MacIsaac Community Safety Coordinator 1.902.494.7010 jacob.macisaac@dal.ca
Maria Hill Clerical Support 1.902.494.6617
m.hill@dal.ca
Martin Fraser Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
martin.fraser@dal.ca
Joe Marando Operations Manager 1.902.494.6500
gs303513@dal.ca
Robert MacDougal Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
bob.macdougall@dal.ca

*For optimal viewing on your mobile device switch to landscape view