FM Directory

 

Office of the AVP

Peter Coutts

Assistant Vice-President

1.902.494.1066
peter.coutts@dal.ca
Natalie Shires Executive Assistant to the AVP and Operations Manager
1.902.494.6022
natalie.shires@dal.ca
Natalie Shires Communications 1.902.494.6022
natalie.shires@dal.ca
Finance and Administration

Arthur Walsh

Director, Finance and Administration

1.902.494.1070
arthur.walsh@dal.ca
Marina Theriault Manager of Human Resources (HR) 1.902.494.4034
marina.theriault@dal.ca
David MacDonald Acting Manager of Finance  1.902.494.1050
davidmacdonald@dal.ca
Nick Tentomas Manager of FM IT 1.902.494.2251
nick.tentomas@dal.ca
Vacant
EHS and Employee Development Coordinator 1.902.494.1052
Marcia Munroe HR Assistant  1.902.494.4832
mr726825@dal.ca
Milla Kulasekara
Payroll Assistant 1.902.494.1476
mt255431@dal.ca
Renee LeBlanc
Recruitment Assistant 1.902.494.6109
reneeleblanc@dal.ca
Sharon Bennett HR/Leave Management Assistant 1.902.494.1967
sharon.bennett@dal.ca
Aaron Bowering Financial Analyst 1.902.494.1393
aaron.bowering@dal.ca
Fiona Chen Business and Financial Analyst 1.902.494-3964
fiona.chen@dal.ca
Mary-Catherine Jacobs Accounts Payable Clerk 1.902.494.1629
mr634890@dal.ca
Steven Gao
Accounts Payable Clerk (Acting) 1.902.494.3426
stevengao@dal.ca
Mike Power FM IT Desktop Support Technician 1.902.494.1053
michael.power@dal.ca
JoJo Jose FM IT System Support Technician 1.902.494.1553
jojo.jose@dal.ca
Campus Planning

Tareq Abdullah

Director, Campus Planning

1.902.494.7816
abdullah@dal.ca
Nicola Embleton-Lake Assistant Director, Space Management 1.902.494.2724
nicola.embleton-lake@dal.ca
Vacant Assistant Director, Asset Management  
Nathan Rogers Assistant Director, Capital Planning 1.902.494.4324
nathan.rogers@dal.ca
Vacant CAD Technician and Coordinator 1.902.494.2868
Andrew Langley CAD Coordinator (Acting) / Architectural Design Technician  1.902.471.9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Chris Hodgkinson Performance Analyst 1.902.494.7657
chris.hodgkinson@dal.ca
Jennifer Clarke-Hines Real Estate Property Manager 1.902.494.7814
jennifer.hines@dal.ca
Kirk Dexter Junior CAD Technician 1.902.471.9646
kirk.dexter@dal.ca
Vacant Mechanical Planning Engineer 1.902.494.1223
 
Katheryn Minty Manager, Asset Management and Space Verification 1.902.494. 6838
katheryn.minty@dal.ca
Wendy Mailman-Jolly

Space Planning Assistant

1.902.494.3507
wendy.mailman-jolly@dal.ca
Greg McNutt Facilities Planner 1.902.494.4020
greg.mcnutt@dal.ca
Scott Anderson Facilities Condition Planner 1.902.494.6188
scott.anderson@dal.ca
Siobhan Evans Accessibility Planning Specialist  1.902.494.8510
siobhan.evans@dal.ca
Darryl Babin Electrical Planning Engineer 1.902.494.3185
jdbabin@dal.ca
Stephanie MacKenzie Planner (AC) 1.902.956.4492
stephanie.mackenzie@dal.ca
Projects

Alex Walker

Director, Projects

1.902.494.1071
alex.walker@dal.ca
Patrick Oster
Assistant Director, Minor Projects   1.902.219.1331
patrick.oster@dal.ca
Julia Cairns Senior Project Manager 1.902.401.4544
julia.cairns.@dal.ca
Peter Cherry Senior Project Manager 1.902.494.4254
peter.a.cherry@dal.ca
Andre Mereshuk Project Manager 1.902.220-9047
andre.mereshuk@dal.ca
Catherine MacAulay Project Manager 1.902.266.7685
catherine.macaulay@dal.ca
Garry Martell Project Manager 1.902.440.7208
garry.martell@dal.ca
Glen Deveau Project Manager, Electrical 1.902.222.2217
glen.deveau@dal.ca
Heather Osborne Project Manager (AC) 1.902.324.0521
h.osborne@dal.ca
Matt Chapman Project Manager 1.902.337.6400
matt.chapman@dal.ca
Monica Williams
Project Manager 1.902.229.4200
mwilliams@dal.ca
Pat MacIsaac Project Manager 1.902.448.2477
pat.macisaac@dal.ca
Philip Li Project Manager 1.902.401.5912
philip.li@dal.ca
Stuart McCormack Project Manager 1.902.497.1966
stuart.mccormack@dal.ca
Ted Migas Project Manager 1.902.489.8900
ted.migas@dal.ca
Operations

Darrell Boutilier

Director, Operations

1.902.494.1067
darrell.boutilier@dal.ca

Bill Jones Shop Supervisor, Carpentry 1.902.494.6801
wjones@dal.ca
Blair Westhaver Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.1424
blair.westhaver@dal.ca
Carla Hill Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.3302
carla.hill@dal.ca
Roger Lloy Central Plant Manager 1.902.494.8819
rg329408@dal.ca
Cindy Murphy Custodial Supervisor 1.902.452.8085
cmurphy7@dal.ca
Craig Evans   Operations and Maintenance Supervisor 1.902.494.2034
craig.evans@dal.ca  
Craig Shelton Operations and Maintenance Supervisor 1.902.494.6765
cshelton@dal.ca  
Gordon Rines Trade Services Manager 1.902.494.1392
gordon.rines@dal.ca
Jason Penney Agricultural Campus Maintenance Supervisor 1.902.893.6269
jason.penney@dal.ca
Joanne Marion Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.1221
joanne.marion@dal.ca
Juanita Haas Custodial Supervisor, Evenings 1.902.494.3592
jn793048@dal.ca
Keith Laybolt Central Stores Supervisor 1.902.494.6718
keith.laybolt@dal.ca
Vacant Shop Supervisor, Mechanical 1.902.494.1392

Kyle MacKenzie Utilities Manager
902.717.0506
kylemackenzie@dal.ca
Melissa Young Client Reception
1.902.494.3345
m.young@dal.ca
Michael Campbell Custodial Services Manager 1.902.494.3652
michael.campbell@dal.ca
Michael Wilkinson Environmental Services Manager 1.902.494.8396
m.wilkinson@dal.ca
Pauline Fitzgerald Client Reception 1.902.494.3345
clientreception@dal.ca
Perry Sabean Operations and Maintenance Supervisor 1.902.494.3891
psabean@dal.ca
 
Petula Russell Custodial Supervisor 1.902.494.3811
p.russell@dal.ca
Sharon Josey Central Stores Clerk 1.902.494.1815
sjosey@dal.ca
Trevor Morine Operations and Maintenance Supervisor 1.902.494.3930
trevor.morine@dal.ca
 
Security

Mike Burns

Director, Security

1.902.494.1539
michael.burns@dal.ca
Jake MacIsaac Assistant Director, Security 1.902.494.7010
jacob.macisaac@dal.ca
Joe Marando Operations Manager 1.902.494.6500
gs303513@dal.ca
Ed McNeil Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
ed.mcneil@dal.ca
Brad Nicholson Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
brad.nicholson@dal.ca
Aaron Ellis Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
ar431019@dal.ca
Muhammad Nadeem Interim Security Shift Supervisor 1.902.494.6400
mh715516@dal.ca
Maria Hill Clerical Support 1.902.494.6617
m.hill@dal.ca
 

*For optimal viewing on your mobile device switch to landscape view