Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Undergraduate Advising

BIOLOGY UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING SUMMER 2017 (ALL BY APPOINTMENT)
Send an e-mail to biology.advising@dal.ca to get an auto-reply with this information.

ADVISOR

E-MAIL UNAVAILABLE
Biology and Marine Biology Majors and Minors

Lara Gibson

ldgibson@dal.ca

 

Margi Cooper

mhcooper@dal.ca

Apr 27 – May 26
Jul 17 – Aug 21

Debra Grantham

grantham@dal.ca

 
Jennifer Van Dommelen

 

jvandomm@dal.ca

Jun 21 – 23
Jul 17 – 28
Aug 21 – 25
Todd Bishop todd.bishop@dal.ca  
Elizabeth Welsh elizabeth.welsh@dal.ca May 1– Jun 30
Biology Honours
Glenn Crossin gtc@dal.ca  
Tom MacRae tom.macrae@dal.ca after Jun 30
Jonathan Wright j.m.wright@dal.ca  
Allison Schmidt allison.schmidt@dal.ca May 1 – Jun 30
Biology Co-Op
Mindy McCarville mindy.mccarville@dal.ca email only after Jul 1
Marine Biology Honours
Julie LaRoche julie.laroche@dal.ca  
Christophe Herbinger christophe.herbinger@dal.ca  
Alan Pinder alan.pinder@dal.ca  
Marine Biology Co-Op
Nancy McAllister-Irwin nancy.mcallister-irwin@dal.ca April 27-May18
Jun 22-27
Jul 17-31
Transfer Credits
Todd Bishop todd.bishop@dal.ca  
Degree Checklists     http://www.dal.ca/faculty/science/biology/programs.html