Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Undergraduate Advising

BIOLOGY UNDERGRADUATE ADVISING FALL 2016

BIOLOGY & MARINE BIOLOGY MAJORS and MINORS

DAY & TIME

ADVISOR’S NAME & LOCATION

E-MAIL

Monday 10:30 – 11:30

and by appointment

Lara Gibson

LSC 5014

ldgibson@dal.ca

Friday 10:30 – 11:30

and by appointment

Margi Cooper

LSC 4016

mhcooper@dal.ca

Friday 1:00 – 2:30

and by appointment

Debra Grantham

LSC 6089

grantham@dal.ca

Appointment only 

Jennifer Van Dommelen

LSC 2124

jvandomm@dal.ca

Appointment only

Todd Bishop

LSC 2089

todd.bishop@dal.ca

BIOLOGY HONOURS and CO-OP: BY APPOINTMENT

Honours         Glenn Crossin                       gtc@dal.ca                             

                        Tom MacRae                          tom.macrae@dal.ca

                        Jonathan Wright                    j.m.wright@dal.ca

Co-op             Mindy McCarville                   mindy.mccarville@dal.ca      

MARINE BIOLOGY HONOURS and CO-OP: BY APPOINTMENT

Honours         Julie LaRoche                           julie.laroche@dal.ca

                        Christophe Herbinger                christophe.herbinger@dal.ca

                        Alan Pinder                                alan.pinder@dal.ca

Co-op             Nancy McAllister-Irwin             nancy.mcallister-irwin@dal.ca

TRANSFER CREDITS / LETTERS OF PERMISSION

                        Todd Bishop                              todd.bishop@dal.ca

DEGREE CHECKLISTS

http://www.dal.ca/faculty/science/biology/programs.html