Contact Us

Questions?

To learn more about the College of Pharmacy Residency Program, please contact:

Dalhousie University College of Pharmacy

College of Pharmacy, Dalhousie University
5968 College Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax NS B3H 4R2

Harriet Davies, Residency Coordinator: harriet.davies@dal.ca
Tracy Jollymore, Administrative Secretary: tracy.jollymore@dal.ca

Nova Scotia Health Authority, Central Zone, Halifax NS

1796 Summer Street
Halifax NS B3H 3A7

Kent Toombs, Residency Program Director: kent.toombs@nshealth.ca
Susan Bowles, Residency Coordinator: susan.bowles@nshealth.ca

Horizon Health Network, Moncton NB

135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton NB E1C 6Z8

Doug Doucette, Director of Pharmacy: douglas.doucette@HorizonNB.ca
Stacey MacAulay, Residency Coordinator: stacey.macaulay@HorizonNB.ca

Horizon Health Network, Saint John NB

PO Box 2100
400 University Avenue
Saint John NB E2L 4L2

Doug Doucette, Director of Pharmacy: douglas.doucette@HorizonNB.ca
Corry Clarke, Residency Coordinator: corry.clarke@HorizonNB.ca

IWK Health Centre, Halifax NS

5980 University Avenue
Halifax NS B3K 6R8

Margaret Murray, Director of Pharmacy: margaret.murray@iwk.nshealth.ca

Melanie MacInnis, Residency Coordinator: melanie.macinnis@iwk.nshealth.ca

Adrienne McCarthy, Residency Assistant: adrienne.mccarthy@iwk.nshealth.ca