Contact Us


To learn more about the College of Pharmacy Residency Program, please contact:

Dalhousie University College of Pharmacy

College of Pharmacy, Dalhousie University
5968 College Street
PO Box 15000
Halifax NS B3H 4R2

Harriet Davies, Residency Coordinator:
Tracy Jollymore, Administrative Secretary:

Nova Scotia Health Central Zone, Halifax NS

1796 Summer Street
Halifax NS B3H 3A7

Kent Toombs, Residency Program Director:
Sarah Burgess, Residency Coordinator:


Horizon Health Network, Moncton NB

135 MacBeath Avenue
Moncton NB E1C 6Z8

Doug Doucette, Director of Pharmacy:
Stacey MacAulay, Residency Coordinator:

Horizon Health Network, Saint John NB

PO Box 2100
400 University Avenue
Saint John NB E2L 4L2

Doug Doucette, Director of Pharmacy:
Corry Clarke, Residency Coordinator:

IWK Health Centre, Halifax NS

5980 University Avenue
Halifax NS B3K 6R8

Margaret Murray, Director of Pharmacy:

Melanie MacInnis, Residency Coordinator:

Adrienne McCarthy, Residency Assistant: