Staff

Administrative Manager

Coleen van Loggerenberg

902-494-2602 cloggerenberg@dal.ca

Assistant to the Director

Colette Whynot

902-494-2226 colette.whynot@dal.ca

HR/Finance Assistant

Angelika Torres

902-494-7807 angelika.torres@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Erin Moore-Mian

902-494-2207

emoore@dal.ca

graduate.nursing@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant
(On Interim Leave of Absence)

Tracy Rodgers

902-494-2605

tracy.rodgers@dal.ca

mnnp@dal.ca

Administrative Assistant Nurse Practitioner Program (Interim)

Sofia Shaikh

902-494-2605 sf887296@dal.ca

Undergraduate Progressions Administrative Assistant 

Dale Bamford

902-494-2603

dale.bamford@dal.ca

nursing.inquiries@dal.ca

Undergraduate Admissions Administrative Assistant 

Amelita Lozano

902-431-0748 amelita.lozano@dal.ca

Clinical Placement Assistant

Pamela Broome

902-494-2607 pamela.broome@dal.ca

Clinical Placement Coordinator (Interim)

Kara DeGruchy

Office: 902- Fax: 902-494-3487 kr529312@dal.ca

Research Manager

Julie Barry

902-494-6125 julie.barry@dal.ca

Receptionist/Website
/Communications

Xiaoyan Mao

902-494-2535 xiaoyan.mao@dal.ca

Program Advisor African Nova Scotian/African Descent Student Cohort

Meaghan Ryan

902-494-4267 meaghan.ryan@dal.ca

Simulated Lab Technician [CLSC & C3LR]

Tammy Youden

902-494-2193 tammy.youden@dal.ca

Simulated Lab Technician [CLSC & C3LR]

Bonnita Bowden

902-494-2193 bonnita.bowden@dal.ca

Simulated Lab Technician [CLSC & C3LR]

Edward Lysens

902-494-2193 dr732977@dal.ca  

Simulated Lab Assistant (CLSC & C3LR)

Armin Hajizadeh

  Armin.Hajizadeh@dal.ca  

Yarmouth Site Administrative Coordinator

Rose Clements

902-742-3542 ext: 1214 rose.clements@nshealth.ca

Yarmouth Site Administrative Assistant

Brianna Kenney

Office: 902-742-3542 ext. 1213
Fax: 902-749-1545
brianna.kenney@nshealth.ca

Clinical Placement Office

  cpo@dal.ca

Nursing External Room Bookings

  nursb@dal.ca