Staff

Administrative Manager

Coleen van Loggerenberg

902-494-2602 cloggerenberg@dal.ca
     

Assistant to the Director

Colette Whynot

902-494-2226 colette.whynot@dal.ca

Receptionist

 

902-494-2535  

Undergraduate Progression Assistant 

Dale Bamford

902-494-2603 dale.bamford@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant  

Tracy Rodgers

902-494-2397 graduate.nursing@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Coordinator

Erin Moore-Mian

902-494-2207 emoore@dal.ca

Clinical Placement Assistant

Pamela Broome

902-494-2607 pamela.broome@dal.ca

HR/Finance Assistant

Angelika Torres

902-494-7807 angelika.torres@dal.ca

Undergraduate Admissions Administrative Assistant/Website Administrator

Theresa Gilbert  

902-494-2606

theresa.gilbert@dal.ca

student.inquiries@dal.ca

Research Manager

Julie Barry

902-494-6125 julie.barry@dal.ca

Program Advisor African Nova Scotian/African Descent Student Cohort

Meaghan Ryan

902-494-4267 meaghan.ryan@dal.ca

Lab Technician [CLSC & C3LR]

Tammy Youden

902-494-2193 tammy.youden@dal.ca

Lab Assistant [CLSC & C3LR]

Edward Lysens

902-494-2193 dr732977@dal.ca

Lab Technician [CLSC & C3LR]

Bonnita Bowden

902-494-2193 bonnita.bowden@dal.ca  

Yarmouth Site Administrative Assistant

Rose Clements

902-742-3542 ext: 1213 rose.clements@nshealth.ca

Clinical Placement Office

  cpo@dal.ca

Nursing External Room Bookings

  nursb@dal.ca