Staff

Administrative Manager

Coleen van Loggerenberg

902-494-2602 cloggerenberg@dal.ca

Assistant to the Director

Colette Whynot

902-494-2226 colette.whynot@dal.ca

Receptionist

Kelly Bronson

902-494-2535 kelly.bronson@dal.ca

Undergraduate Progression Assistant 

Dale Bamford

902-494-2603 dale.bamford@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant Student Affairs

Adrianne Cheney

902-494-2397

adri.cheney@dal.ca

graduate.nursing@dal.ca

Graduate Programs Administrative Assistant

Erin Moore-Mian

902-494-2207 emoore@dal.ca

Clinical Placement Assistant

Pamela Broome

902-494-2607 pamela.broome@dal.ca

HR/Finance Assistant

Angelika Torres

902-494-7807 angelika.torres@dal.ca

Undergraduate Admissions Administrative Assistant/Website Administrator

Theresa Gilbert  

902-494-2606

theresa.gilbert@dal.ca

student.inquiries@dal.ca

Research Coordinator

Julie Barry

902-494-6125 julie.barry@dal.ca

Lab Assistant [CLSC & C3LR]

Tammy Youden

902-494-2193 tammy.youden@dal.ca

Lab Assistant [CLSC & C3LR]

Edward Lysens

902-494-2193 dr732977@dal.ca

Yarmouth Site Administrative Assistant

Rose Clements

902-742-3542 ext: 1213 rose.clements@nshealth.ca

Clinical Placement Office

  cpo@dal.ca

Nursing External Room Bookings

  nursb@dal.ca