Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff

Administrative Manager

Coleen van Loggerenberg

902-494-2602 cloggerenberg@dal.ca

Assistant to the Director

Jocelyn LeClerc

902-494-2226 jleclerc@dal.ca

Receptionist

Kelly Bronson

902-494-2535 kelly.bronson@dal.ca

Undergraduate Program

Secretary

Ashlee Hinchey

902-494-2603 ashlee.hinchey@dal.ca

Graduate Programs

Secretary

Jackie Gilby

902-494-2397 jackie.gilby@dal.ca

Assistant to the Assoc. & Assist. Directors, Undergraduate Studies

Colette Bissett

902-494-2605 colette.bissett@dal.ca

Clinical Placement Assistant

Pamela Broome

902-494-2607 pamela.broome@dal.ca

HR/Finance Assistant

Angelika Torres

902-494-7807 angelika.torres@dal.ca

Internal IT Support/Website Administrator

Theresa Gilbert  

902-494-2606 theresa.gilbert@dal.ca

Research Coordinator

Julie Barry

902-494-6125 julie.barry@dal.ca

Yarmouth Site Administrative Assistant

Rose Clements

902-742-3542 ext: 1213 rose.clements@nshealth.ca

Clinical Placement Office

  cpo@dal.ca

Nursing External Room Bookings

  nursb@dal.ca