Cross‑Appointed Professors




Email address

Michelle Adams    School of Resource & Environmental Studies
Peter Arthur   Political Science
David Black   Political Science
Aldo Chircop   Law
Lindsay Dubois   Sociology and Social Anthropology
Katherine Fierlbeck   Political Science
Elizabeth Fitting   Sociology and Social Anthropology
Jacqueline Gahagan   School of Health and Human Performance
Frank Harvey   Political Science
Anders Hayden   Political Science
Lois Jackson   School of Health and Human Performance
Chike Jeffers   Philosophy
Jeff Karabanow   School of Social Work
Eli Manning   School of Social Work
Ifeyinwa Mbakogu   School of Social Work
Gordon McOuat   History of Science and Technology
Brenda Merritt   School of Occupational Therapy
Raymond Mopoho   French
Brian Noble   Sociology and Social Anthropology
Robin Oakley   Sociology and Social Anthropology
Greg Scherkoske   Philosophy
Ingrid Waldron   School of Nursing
Tarah Wright   Department of Earth &Environmental Science
Philip Zachernuk   History