Faculty & Staff

FACULTY

STAFF

Diana Pifano, Acting Chair
Assistant Professor
E-mail: diana.pifano@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-6954
Office: 3035 McCain

Staci Hart
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: Staci.Hart@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain 
Jackie Cameron
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: jhcamero@dal.ca
Faryal Umer
Administrative Assistant 
E-mail: fr572263@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain
Brigid Garvey
University Teaching Fellow, Undergraduate Advisor
E-mail: bgarvey@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1095
Office: 3048 McCain 
 
Cornelia Lorenz
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: cornelia.lorenz@dal.ca
Office: 3053 McCain



Julia Poertner
Instructor, LTA
E-mail: j.poertner@dal.ca
Office: 3054 McCain
 
H.-G. Schwarz
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
E-mail: H-G.Schwarz@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2987
Office: 3046 McCain
 
Mirjam Wirz-Held
Part Time Academic
E-mail: M.Held@Dal.Ca