Faculty & Staff

FACULTY  

Michael Fournier, Chair
E-mail: michael.fournier@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2518
Office: 1185 McCain

Brigid Garvey
Senior Instructor, Undergraduate Advisor
E-mail: bgarvey@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1095
Office: 3048 McCain 

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MF 1:30pm-3:00pm
H.-G. Schwarz
Professor, Graduate Coordinator
E-mail: H-G.Schwarz@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-2987
Office: 3046 McCain
On leave until January 2019
Daniela Roth
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: daniela.roth@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3494
Office: 3054 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
MW 11:00am-12:00pm
Astrid Seidel
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: astrid.seidel@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1093
Office: 3053 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
M 1:00pm-2:15pm
W 1:35pm-2:20pm
Cornelia Lorenz
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: cornelia.lorenz@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1093
Office: 3053 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
F 12:35pm-1:35pm
Julia Poertner
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: j.poertner@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-3494
Office: 3054 McCain

Fall '18 Office Hours:
T 1:00pm-2:00pm
R 12:00pm-1:00pm
Jackie Cameron
Part-Time Academic
E-mail: jhcamero@dal.ca
Office: 3199 McCain 

Fall '18 Office Hours:
M 10:00am-12:00pm, 4:00pm-5:00pm

 

STAFF

Tamara Cantrill
Administrative Coordinator
E-mail: tamara.cantrill@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1190
Office: 3023 McCain
Mariam Assal
Secretary
E-mail: german@dal.ca
Phone: 902-494-1082
Office: 3025 McCain