Dean's Office Team


FASS Administration - Dean's Office

Dr. Frank Harvey
Dean, Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences
E-mail: fassdean@dal.ca           
Telephone: 902-494-1439

Natalie Wood
Executive Assistant to the Dean
E-mail: natalie.wood@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-1439
Dr. Roberta Barker
Associate Dean Academic
E-mail: fassadac@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-1254
Dr. Jennifer Bain
Associate Dean Research
E-mail: jennifer.bain@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-3867
Dr. David Matthias
Assistant Dean, Student Matters
E-mail: asstdeanfass@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-6898

Dr. Justin Roberts
Assistant Dean, Academic Integrity Officer
E-mail: justin.roberts@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-3633

Emily Huner
Director, Finance and Administration
E-mail: emily.huner@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-1441
Dr. Anthony Enns
Faculty Secretary
Email:  anthony.enns@dal.ca
Telephone:  902-494-1865

Genevieve MacIntyre
Manager of Recruitment, Communications and Marketing
E-mail: genevieve.macintyre@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-6288

Janet Dyson
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
E-mail: jdyson@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-6951
Emily Snooks
Development Officer
E-mail: emily.snooks@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-3545
Lori Ward
Director of Development
Email: lori.ward@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-5179

Dr. Jennifer Baechler
Director, Experiential Learning
E-mail: jbaechle@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-6952

 

Paulette Chiasson
Assistant to Director, Finance and Administration & to Associate Deans, Academic & Research
E-mail: paulette.chiasson@dal.ca
Telephone: 902-494-2843

Rebecca Baccardax
Receptionist; Assistant to Assistant Dean, Student Matters & to Assistant Dean, Academic Integrity
E-mail: fass@dal.ca 
Telephone: 902-494-1440