Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Office of the VP Research

Meet our people

Alice Aiken
Vice-President Research 
902-494-6513
alice.aiken@dal.ca
Graham Gagnon
Associate Vice-President Research
902-494-7102
graham.gagnon@dal.ca
 
 
Chloe Westlake
Chief of Staff (Acting)
902.494.1225
chloe.westlake@dal.ca
 
 


Michèle Charlton
Communications Advisor, Research
902-494-4148
michele.charlton@dal.ca

 

Jeana Daye
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Coordinator
902-494-6513
jeana.daye@dal.ca 
 
 

Coleen Branscombe
Administrative Assistant to Associate Vice-President Research
902-494-3162
coleen.branscombe@dal.ca

• provides admin support to AVPs, including calendar management
• provides admin support to Scholarly Integrity Officer
• provides admin support to VPR as required



Elaine Lee-Adams
Receptionist / Administrative Assistant
902-494-1848
elaine.lee-adams@dal.ca