Departmental Advisors

Department Chair
Ian Hill
Phone: 902.494.2218
Ian.Hill@Dal.Ca

Coordinator, Undergraduate Program
Phil Bennett
Phone: 902.494.2313
Philip.Bennett@Dal.Ca

Coordinator, Graduate Program
Jesse Maassen
Phone: 902.494.2752
JMaassen@Dal.Ca

Coordinator, Co-op Program
Daniel Labrie
Phone: 902.494.2322
Daniel.Labrie@Dal.Ca
 
Coordinator, Atmospheric Science Program
Rachel Chang
Rachel.Chang@Dal.Ca

Seminar Coordinator, Atmospheric Science
Rachel Chang
Rachel.Chang@Dal.Ca

Coordinator, Dipolma in Meteorology
Ian Folkins
Ian.Folkins@Dal.Ca

Seminar Coordinator, Physics

Michael Metzger
Michael.Metzger@Dal.Ca

APICS Representative:
TBD