Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Departmental Advisors

Department Chair
Harm Rotermund
Phone: 902.494.2342
harm.rotermund@dal.ca

Coordinator, Diploma in Meteorology and

Undergraduate Advisor
Ian Folkins
Phone: 902.494.1292
ian.folkins@dal.ca

Coordinator, Graduate Program
Ted Monchesky
Phone: 902.494.3582
theodore.monchesky@dal.ca

Coordinator, Co-op Program
Daniel Labrie
Phone: 902.494.2322
daniel.labrie@dal.ca
 
Coordinator, Atmospheric Science Program

James Drummond
Phone: 902.494.2324
james.drummond@dal.ca

 
Seminar Coordinator, Atmospheric Science
Randall Martin
Phone: 902.494.3915
randall.martin@dal.ca

Seminar Coordinator, Physics

Jesse Maassen
Phone: 902.494.2792
jmaassen@dal.ca
 
APICS Representative:
TBD