Staff

Chrissy Bartlett, MSc(OT) - Entry Level Secretary
902-494-4503
chrissy.bartlett@dal.ca
Shelley Colbourne, Administrative Manager
902-494-6447
shelley.colbourne@dal.ca
James Crouse, Technician
902-494-1949
james.crouse@dal.ca
Lil Crump, Communications and Digital Media Specialist
902-494-3616
lil.crump@dal.ca
Kelly MacPherson, MSc OT Admissions Secretary
902-494-8804
kl465623@dal.ca
Angela Mitchell, Assistant to the Director
902-494-3193
angela.mitchell@dal.ca
JoAnne Murphy, Disability Management Certificate Coordinator
902-494-2950
joanne.murphy@dal.ca
Christina Ruth, Post-Professional Program Secretary

Christina.Ruth@dal.ca
Cia Tweel, Executive Fieldwork Secretary
902-494-2402
cia.tweel@dal.ca