Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Staff

Chrissy Bartlett, MSc(OT) - Entry Level Secretary
902-494-4503
chrissy.bartlett@dal.ca
Shelley Colbourne, Administrative Coordinator
902-494-6447
shelley.colbourne@dal.ca
James Crouse, Technician
902-494-1949
james.crouse@dal.ca
Michelle Mahoney, MSc(OT – Post-Professional) Program and Alumni Secretary
Office Reception and Web Site Manager
902-494-8804
michelle.mahoney@dal.ca
Angela Mitchell, Executive Secretary to the Director
902-494-3193
angela.mitchell@dal.ca
JoAnne Murphy, Disability Management Certificate Coordinator
902-494-2950
joanne.murphy@dal.ca
Cia Tweel, Executive Fieldwork Secretary
902-494-2402
cia.tweel@dal.ca