Fieldwork Education Coordinators

Fieldwork Education Coordinator

Cathy White, OTReg(NB, NS), BEd, BScOT, MEd, MSc, PhD (Queen's)
Tel: 902-494-2614
Cell: 506-999-0093
Fax: 902-494-1229
Email: cathy.white@dal.ca

Associate Fieldwork Education Coordinator

Niki Kiepek, BSc(Honors) (U of T), MSc(OT) (U of T), PhD (Western)
Tel: 902-494-6509
Fax: 902-494-1229
Email: niki.kiepek@dal.ca

Provincial Fieldwork Education Coordinators

Nova Scotia
School of Occupational Therapy
Tel: 902-494-2402
Fax: 902-494-1229
Email: occupational.therapy@dal.ca

Prince Edward Island
Karla Crawford, OTReg(PEI), BScOT
Prince Edward Island Fieldwork Education Coordinator
Tel: 902-894-2062
Fax: 902-894-2490
Email: kmcrawford@ihis.org

Newfoundland
Patricia Moores, OT® NL, BScOT
Newfoundland and Labrador Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator
Tel: 709-864-4919
Fax: 709-864-6285
Email: patricia.moores@med.mun.ca

New Brunswick
Michèle Roussel
Senior Policy Advisor, Health Workforce Planning Branch
NB Department of Health   
Phone: 506-444-5797
Fax: 506-444-5236
Email: michele.roussel@gnb.ca
Fieldwork email: hwp-pess@gnb.ca

International Fieldwork Education Coordinator

Heidi Lauckner, OTReg(NS), BScOT, MSc, PhD (Queen's)
Tel: 902-494-2608
Fax: 902-494-1229
Email: heidi.lauckner@dal.ca