Program Coordinators

Each discipline has a program coordinator that students can contact with questions regarding their program. The program coordinator is an academic advisor for all undergraduate students once they enter their discipline. 

Faculty Program Coordinator Phone Email
Chemical Dr. Jan Haelssig, P.Eng. 494-3213 jan.haelsigg@dal.ca
Civil Dr. Nouman Ali, P.Eng. 494-3970 nouman.ali@dal.ca
Electrical Dr. Jean-François Bousquet, P.Eng. 494-3624 jbousquet@dal.ca
Environmental Dr. Mark Gibson, P.Eng. 494-3278 mark.gibson@dal.ca
Industrial Dr. Claver Diallo, P.Eng. 494-3054 claver.diallo@dal.ca
Materials Dr. Zoheir Farhat, P.Eng. 494-3745 zoheir.farhat@dal.ca
Mechanical Dr. Ted Hubbard, P.Eng. 494-3243 ted.hubbard@dal.ca
Mineral Resource  Dr. Nouman Ali, P.Eng. 494-3970 nouman.ali@dal.ca