Research Chairs

Paul Amyotte (Process Engineering and Applied Science)
C. D. Howe Chair in Process Safety

Stephen Corbin (Mechanical Engineering)
NSERC Industrial Research Chair

Graham Gagnon (Civil and Resource Engineering)
NSERC/Halifax Water Industrial Research Chair in Water Quality and Treatment

Rob Jamieson (Process Engineering and Applied Sciences, and Civil and Resource Engineering)
Canada Research Chair in Cold Regions Ecological Engineering

Clifton Johnston (Industrial Engineering)
NSERC Chair in Design Engineering

Vince Sieben (Electrical and Computer Engineering)
Sexton Chair in Ocean Sensing

Mae Seto (Mechanical Engineering)
Irving Shipbuilding Research Chair in Marine Engineering and Autonomous Systems

Ali Nasiri (Department of Mechanical Engineering)
Dalhousie University

Barret Kurylyk (Department of Civil and Resource Engineering)
Dalhousie University

Pedram Sadeghian (Department of Civil and Resource Engineering)
Dalhousie University