Faculty & Staff


Chair

Eli Diamond (Chair)
Dept. of Classics
Eli.Diamond@dal.ca
902-494-2294
Marion McCain Building, Room 1178

Professors

Alexander Treiger
Professor, Undergraduate Advisor for Religious Studies
atreiger@dal.ca
902-494-3493
Marion McCain Building, Room 2813

Associate Professors

Christopher Austin
christopher.austin@dal.ca
902-494-6922
Marion McCain Building, Room 2185

Michael Fournier
Dept. of Classics
Michael.Fournier@dal.ca
902-494-2518
Marion McCain Building, Room 1185

Christopher Helland

Department of Sociology and Anthropology
chelland@dal.ca
902-494-6757
Marion McCain Building, Room 3124

Colin Mitchell

Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Department of History
c.mitchell@dal.ca
902-494-2788
Marion McCain Building, Room 2169

Cynthia J. Neville (ret'd.)

Professor, Department of History
cneville@dal.ca
902-494-3361
Marion McCain Building, Room 3171

Rev'd Gary Thorne
Priest-in-Charge of the Chapel at King's College, University Chaplain
University of King’s College
gthorne@eastlink.ca

Assistant Professors

D. Rodica Firanescu
Rodica.Firanescu@dal.ca
902-494-3342
Marion McCain Building, Room 2181

Professors Emeriti

Ravi Ravindra

Anyone wishing to get in contact with Dr. Ravindra can do so by going to his website at www.ravindra.ca.