Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Faculty & Staff

To access a professor's biographical information or publications history, please click on his or her name.

Chair

Michael Fournier

Associate Professor
Dept. of Classics
Tel: 902-494-2518
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 1185
Email: Michael.Fournier@dal.ca


Associate Professors

Christopher Austin

Tel: 902-494-6922
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 2185
Email: christopher.austin@dal.ca

Christopher Helland

Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Tel: 902-494-6757
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 3124
Email: chelland@dal.ca

Colin Mitchell

Associate Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Department of History
Tel: 902-494-2788
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 2169
Email: c.mitchell@dal.ca

Cynthia J. Neville

Professor, Department of History
Tel: 902-494-3361
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 3171
Email: cneville@dal.ca

Rev'd Gary Thorne

Priest-in-Charge of the Chapel at King's College, University Chaplain
Office: University of King’s College
Email: gthorne@eastlink.ca

Alexander Treiger

Tel. 902-494-3493
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 2813
Email: atreiger@dal.ca

Assistant Professors

D. Rodica Firanescu

Tel: 902-494-3342
Office: Marion McCain Building, Room 2181
Email: Rodica.Firanescu@dal.ca

Professors Emeriti

Wayne Hankey
Ravi Ravindra

Anyone wishing to get in contact with Dr. Ravindra can do so by going to his website at www.ravindra.ca.