Academic Advising

 

Academic Advising at the Student Success Centre

Program-Specific Advising

Program Advisor Phone Number  Email
Bachelor of Technology Environmental Horticulture Tracey MacKenzie 902-893-6687 tmackenzie@dal.ca
Bachelor of Technology  Landscape Architecture Ed Versteeg
902-893-3605 ed.versteeg@dal.ca
Bachelor of Technology Small Business Management Iona Green 902-893-6698 iona.green@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Agricultural Business  Diane Dunlop 902-893-6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Agricultural Economics Diane Dunlop 902-893-6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Aquaculture  Audrie-Jo McConkey 902-893-3951 amcconkey@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Aquaculture  Scott Jeffrey 902-893-3467 scott.jeffrey@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Environmental Sciences Brandon Heung 902-893-6630 brandon.heung@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) IEM  Peter Havard 902-896-2461 phavard@dal.ca 
BSc (Agr) Plant Science Sherry Matheson 902-893-7821 sherry.matheson@dal.ca
Bioveterinary Sciences/BSc (Agr) Animal Science/Pre-Veterinary Studies (last name A-H) Janine Gray 902-896-2290 janine.gray@dal.ca
Bioveterinary Sciences/BSc (Agr) Animal Science/Pre-Veterinary Studies (last name I-P) Margie Hartling 902-893-8101 mhartling@dal.ca
Bioveterinary Sciences/BSc (Agr) Animal Science/Pre-Veterinary Studies (last name Q-Z) Dara Pelkey-Field 902-893-8148 dpelkey@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Undeclared Gillian Hatch 902-893-6019 gillian.hatch@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Agriculture Economics) Gary Grant 902-893-6704 kggrant@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Agriculture Business) Diane Dunlop 902-893-6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Environmental Sciences) Mason McDonald 902-893-3135 mason.macdonald@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (IEM major) Peter Havard  902-893-6713 phavard@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Plant Science) Yunfei Jiang  902-893-6032 yunfei.jiang@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Animal Science)  Dian Patterson 902-893-6039 dian.patterson@dal.ca
BSc HONOURS - Bioveterinary Science  Janine Gray 902-896-2290 janine.gray@dal.ca
Diploma in Engineering Peter Havard 902-893-6713 phavard@dal.ca
Bachelor of Agriculture International Food Business  Heather-Anne Grant  902-896-2232 h.grant@dal.ca
Viticulture Articulation with Brock David Percival 902-893-7852 david.percival@dal.ca
Technology - Business Management – all streams Gillian Fraser 902-893-6024 gillian.fraser@dal.ca
Technology - Business Management – all streams Iona Green 902-893-6698 iona.green@dal.ca
Technology - Managed Landscapes  Tracey MacKenzie 902-893-6687 tmackenzie@dal.ca
Technology - Plant Science Scott Veitch 902-893-6551 rveitch@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Chastity Spears 902-893-8146 cspears@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Laurel MacIntosh 902-893-6658 laurel.macintosh@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Lori D Parsons 902-893-6648 lori.parsons@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Marla MacKay 902-893-2451 marla.mackay@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Nancy Bond 902 893-4135 nn533769@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Joye Sears 902-893-8146 joye.sears@dal.ca
Technology - Vet Tech  Amy Birchall 902-893-8146 amy.birchall@dal.ca