Our Staff

Departmental staff 

Name

Position

Phone

Email

B. Cameron Horticultural Staff 902.893.7739 b.cameron@dal.ca
D. Carr Botanical Garden Manager 902.893.7739 darwin.carr@dal.ca
R. West Procurement and Chemical Technician 902.893.6365 rrwest@dal.ca
M. Fiddes Horticultural Staff 902.893.7739 marcus.fiddes@dal.ca
K. MacLeod Greenhouse Manager 902.893.6659 krista.macleod@dal.ca
M. Main Agricultural Technician 902.893.6617 mmain@dal.ca
G. Mazerolle Administrative Assistant 902.893.6622 gisele.mazerolle@dal.ca
M. Savard Department Administrator 902.893.7208 margaret.savard@dal.ca

Research staff 

Name

Supervisor

Email

Alam Mohammed Zahidul Lynch, D. M.Z.Alam@dal.ca
Augustine Joseph Deney Burton, D dn570534@dal.ca
Blackburn Jane Lada, R. j.blackburn@dal.ca
Borza Tudor Wang-Pruski, G./Prithiviraj, R. Tudor.Borza@dal.ca
Geldart Emma Hammermeister, A. emma.geldart@Dal.Ca
Graves Margaret Hammermeister, A. gravesm@dal.ca
Janes Drucie Burton, D. drucie.janes@dal.ca
Rennie Misty Hammermeister, A. Misty.Rennie@dal.ca
Rupasinghe Priyanka Yurgel, S. prupasinghe@dal.ca
Sandepogu Monica Prithiviraj, R. mn883591@dal.ca

Post Doc Fellow

Name

Supervisor

Adil, Mohd Prithiviraj, B.
Ahsaei, Seyed Cutler, C.
Gunupuru, Lokanadha Abbey, L.
Iljenyo, Mercy Abbey, L.
Jose, Sherin Lada, R.
Joshi, Jyoti Wang-Pruski, G.
Kumar Selvaraj, Vinod Prithiviraj, B.
Manning, Paul Cutler, C.
Marshall, Carolyn Lynch, D.
Migicovsky, Zoe Myles, S.
Nitian, Trevidi Prithiviraj, B.
Patel, Jaisinghe Prithiviraj, B.