Academic Advisors

PROGRAM

Advisor

Number 

Email

Bachelor of Technology Environmental Horticulture

Tracey MacKenzie

902.893.6687

tmackenzie@dal.ca

Bachelor of Technology  Landscape Architecture

Ed Versteeg

902.893.6673

ed.versteeg@dal.ca

BSc (Agr) Environmental Sciences

Brandon Heung

902.893.6626

brandon.heung@dal.ca

BSc (Agr) Plant Science

Sherry Matheson

902.893.6655

sherry.matheson@dal.ca

BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Environmental Sciences)

Svetlana Yurgel

902.893.6003

syurgel@dal.ca

BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Plant Science)

Nancy McLean

902.893.7821

nancy.mclean@dal.ca

Viticulture Articulation with Brock

David Percival

902.893.7852

david.percival@dal.ca

Managed Landscapes / Landscape Horticulture

Tracey MacKenzie

902.893.6687

tmackenzie@dal.ca

Plant Science

Kalyani Prithiviraj

902.893.6618

KPrithiviraj@Dal.Ca

Integrated Pest Management

Scott White

902.893.2273

scott.white@dal.ca

Environmental Biology  Raj Lada 902.893.6216 raj.lada@dal.ca
Food Biosciences Vasantha Rupasinghe 902.893.6623 vrupasinghe@dal.ca