» Go to news main

CCAA National Scholar Awards

Posted by stephanie rogers on September 20, 2019 in News

The Canadian Collegiate Athletic Association is pleased to announce the National Scholar Award recipients for the 2018-19 season.

The CCAA National Scholar Award recognizes the outstanding academic accomplishments of student-athletes. To be recognized, a student-athlete must achieve honours standing at their institution in the current academic year.

Congratulations to all the recipients of the 2018-19

CCAA National Scholar Award!

Michelle Doane - Badminton
Kiran Fong - Badminton
Sarah Pepperdine - Badminton
Cindy Yu - Badminton
Tim Trites - Badminton & Soccer
Janessa Rathgeber - Basketball and Soccer
Abigail Bonnington - Soccer
Ilana Prokop - Soccer
Patrick Allen - Soccer
Cody Smith - Soccer
Jack Lynds - Soccer
Peter Dekker - Soccer
Xenna Mazal - Volleyball
Sarah Vanden Heuval - Volleyball