Graduate Students

 

Masters' Students

Student Name

Supervisor
Research Area
Email
Sabiha Antora Young Chang Bio-systems Automation and Robotics sb583930@dal.ca
Anjie Luo Gordon Price
Innovative Waste Management an370342@dal.ca
Patrick Hennessy
Travis Esau Mechanized Systems
patrick.hennessy@dal.ca
Jenny Shin
Young Chang Bio-systems Automation and Robotics jm313760@dal.ca
Zheya Lin Gordon Price Innovative Waste Management Zheya.Lin@dal.ca
Ivanna Bashkir Alex Martynenko Agricultural Imaging IvannaBashkir@dal.ca
Anup Das Kumar
Qamar Zaman
Precision Agriculture
an672433@dal.ca
Sharon Victor Gordon Price Innovative Waste Management Sharon.Victor@dal.ca
Muhammad Saad Qamar Zaman Precision Agriculture Muhammad.Saad@dal.ca
Ningning Zhou Sophia He
Biofuels nn376773@dal.ca
Sai Kiran Challa
Alex Martyneko Agricultural Imaging sk827344@dal.ca
Qianhan Le Gordon Price Innovative Waste Management qn565976@dal.ca
Manoj Natarajan Ahmad Al Mallahi
Agricultural Machine Vision
mn864023@dal.ca

Visiting Scholars and PhD Students

 

Karen Esau Qamar Zaman
Precision Agriculture karen.esau@dal.ca
TD Nguyen Tri Nguyen-Quang Biofluids and Biosystems Modelling
dn755440@dal.ca
Craig MacEachern
Travis Esau
Mechanized Systems
maceachernc@dal.ca
Xiaomei Zhong Haibo Niu Oil Spilling Model
xm976877@dal.ca
Weixi Shu
Gordon Price
Innovative Waste Management wx205944@dal.ca
Allan Thomson Haibo Niu Energy Conservation
allan.thomson@dal.ca
Prabahar Ravichandran Young Chang Bio-Systems Automation and Robotics prabahar.ravichandran@dal.ca
Truc Ho Thanh
Tri Nguyen-Quang Biofluids and Biosystems Modelling hothanhtruc@muce.edu.vn
Shiqi Zhang Sophia He Biofuels N/A