Graduate Students

 

Masters' Students

Student Name

Supervisor
Research Area
Email
Karen Esau Qamar Zaman
Precision Agriculture karen.esau@dal.ca
Savannah Hatheway   Gordon Price Innovative Waste Management savannah.hatheway@dal.ca
Zhexian Huang Haibo Niu Environmental Modelling and Water Quality zhexian.huang@dal.ca
Jenny Shin
Young Chang Bio-systems Automation and Robotics jm313760@dal.ca
Md. Sultan Mahmud
Qamar Zaman
Precision Agriculture msultanmahmud@dal.ca
Craig MacEachern
Haibo Niu Innovative Waste Management maceachernc@dal.ca
Kathleen Walker
Sophia He Biofuels kathleen.walker@dal.ca
 

Visiting Scholars and PhD Students

 

Daniel Gillis
Gordon Price Innovative Waste Management joseph.gillis@mail.mcgill.ca
Nadeem Ahmad
Tri Nguyen-Quang Biofluids and Biosystems Modelling mh551933@dal.ca
TD Nguyen Tri Nguyen-Quang Biofluids and Biosystems Modelling dn755440@dal.ca
Jie Yang Sophia He Biofuels jie.yang@Dal.Ca
Weixi Shu
Gordon Price
Innovative Waste Management wx205944@dal.ca
Allan Thomson  Haibo Niu Energy Conservation
allan.thomson@dal.ca
Prabahar Ravichandran Young Chang Bio-Systems Automation and Robotics prabahar.ravichandran@dal.ca