Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Academic Advising

PROGRAM Advisor Number  Email
Bachelor of Technology Environmental Horticulture Tracey MacKenzie 902.893.6687 tmackenzie@dal.ca
Bachelor of Technology  Landscape Architecture Heather Braiden 902.893.3605 hbraiden@dal.ca
Bachelor of Technology Small Business Management Steve Russell 902.893.6703 stevenrussell@dal.ca
BSc Bioveterinary Science Janine Gray 902.896.2290 janine.gray@dal.ca
BSc Bioveterinary Science Leslie MacLaren 902.893.6645 leslie.maclaren@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Agricultural Business  Diane Dunlop  902.893.6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Agricultural Economics Diane Dunlop  902.893.6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Animal Science  Alan Fredeen (FAFU) 902.893.6649 alan.fredeen@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Animal Science Miriam Gordon 902.893.8055 miriam.gordon@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Animal Science Leslie MacLaren 902.893.6645 leslie.maclaren@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Aquaculture  Jim Duston (FAFU) 902.893.8639 jduston@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Aquaculture  Sarah Stewart-Clark 902.893.8072 sarah.stewart-clark@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Environmental Sciences Anne LeLacheur  902.893.6626 anne.lelacheur@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) IEM  Sophia He 902.893.6180 quan.he@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Plant Science Nancy McLean 902.893.7821 nancy.mclean@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Undeclared Brian Crouse 902.893.6729 bcrouse@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) Undeclared Keltie Jones 902.893.6019 keltie.jones@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Ag Bus and Ag Econ majors) Diane Dunlop  902.893.6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Animal Science, Aquaculture) Leslie MacLaren 902.893.6645 leslie.maclaren@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Environmental Sciences) Svetlana Yurgel 902.893.6003 syurgel@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (IEM major) Peter Havard  902.893.6713 phavard@dal.ca
BSc (Agr) HONOURS - (Plant Science) Nancy McLean 902.893.7821 nancy.mclean@dal.ca
Diploma in Engineering Tri Nguyen Quang 902.893.6711 tri.nyugen-quang@dal.ca
Bachelor of Agriculture International Food Business  Heather-Anne Grant  902.896.2232 h.grant@dal.ca
Pre-Veterinary Studies David Barrett 902.896.2305 david.barrett@dal.ca
Pre-Veterinary Studies Leslie MacLaren 902.893.6645 leslie.maclaren@dal.ca
Viticulture Articulation with Brock David Percival 902.893.7852 david.percival@dal.ca
Business Management – all streams Gillian Fraser 902.893.6024 gillian.fraser@dal.ca
Business Management - First Year (All streams)  Diane Dunlop  902.893.6307 diane.dunlop@dal.ca
Managed Landscapes / Landscape Horticulture Tracey MacKenzie 902.893.6687 tmackenzie@dal.ca
Plant Science Shannon Kilyanek 902.893.6677 skilyanek@dal.ca
Vet Tech  Chastity Spears 902.893.8146 cspears@dal.ca
Vet Tech  Laurel MacIntosh 902.893.6658 laurel.macintosh@dal.ca
Vet Tech  Lori D Parsons 902.893.6648 lori.parsons@dal.ca
Vet Tech  Marla MacKay 902.893.2451 marla.mackay@dal.ca