Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

Instructors and Part‑Time Academics

Name Email
Amanda Avery amanda.avery@ca.gt.com
Angus Bonnyman nswildblueberries@gmail.com
Dwayne Boudreau boudreaudwayne@gmail.com
Daniel Boyle dboyle@pattersonlaw.ca
Ralph Brine ralph.brine@dal.ca
Christopher Brown christopher.brown@ns.sympatico.ca
Owen Ferguson fergusonow@ns.sympatico.ca
David Fielding david.fielding@dal.ca
Matthew Fullerton darithing@yahoo.com
Kim (James) Galvin kim.galvin@dal.ca
Mike Horwich mike.horwich@dal.ca
Andrew Kernohan kernohan@dal.ca
Linda Little linda.little@dal.ca
Jeff Lynds lyndsjn@ccrsb.ca
Ashley MacDonald ashley.jean.macdonald@dal.ca
Marco Medina amedina@dal.ca
Dan Mosley dmosley@perennia.ca
David Thibodeau david.thibodeau@novascotia.ca
Yvonne Thyssen-Post yv241420@dal.ca
Amy Unicomb a.unicomb@dal.ca