Instructors and Part‑Time Academics

WINTER 2019  
Name Email
Christopher Brown christopher.brown@ns.sympatico.ca
Owen Ferguson fergusonow@ns.sympatico.ca
Lindsey Hewitt lindsey.hewitt@dal.ca
Mike Horwich mike.horwich@dal.ca
Linda Little linda.little@dal.ca
Jeff Lynds lyndsjn@ccrsb.ca
Grace MacCormick gmaccormick@pattersonlaw.ca
Pamela MacCormick pamela.maccormick@dal.ca
Marco Medina amedina@dal.ca
Gordon Murray gmurray@stella-jones.com
David Thibodeau david.thibodeau@novascotia.ca
Yvonne Thyssen-Post yv241420@dal.ca