Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.


Contact Us



Email: dpmg@dal.ca

Executive Committee

Andrea Power (2019), University Secretariat-Senate
Email: Andrea.Power@DAL.CA
Vice President
Kate Somers (2019), Ancillary Services
Email: kpsomers@dal.ca
Lan Nguyen (2018), Research Grant Administrator, Financial Administrator, Research & Special Purpose Funds
Email: Lan.Nguyen@dal.ca
Christina Coakley (2018), Assistant Registrar, Convocation and Projects
Email: christina.coakley@dal.ca
Robert Wooden (2018), Faculty of Management
Email: robert.wooden@dal.ca

Standing Committees


Natalie Mike (2018), Communications & Marketing - Student Affairs
Email: natalie.mike@dal.ca
Alyson Murray (2018), Registrar's Office
Email: alyson.murray@dal.ca
Erinor Jacob-Levine (2019), Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick
Email: erinor.jacob@dal.ca


Toni Livingston (2019 - Studley), Legal Counsel Office
Email: t.livingston@dal.ca
Joanne Firth (2018 - Sexton), Career Services, Faculty of Architecture & Planning
Email: joanne.firth@dal.ca
Kurt Sampson (2019 - Carleton), Information Technology Services
Email: kurt.sampson@dal.ca
Sarah Langille (2018 - Truro), Environmental Health & Safety, Agricultural Campus
Email: sarah.langille@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford (2018 - Saint John), DMNB
Email: stephanie.rutherford@dal.ca


Emily Huner (2019), Student Health Services
Email: emily.huner@dal.ca
Amy McEvoy (2019), Advising and Access Services
Email: amy.mcevoy@dal.ca
Terri Mann (2018), Advancement
Email: terri.mann@dal.ca

Professional Development

Allison Greenidge-Joseph (2019), Financial Services
Email: allisong.joseph@dal.ca
Sarah O'Brien (2017), Science, Information Technology and Engineering Co-op Office
Email: sarah.obrien@dal.ca
Cheryl Bell (2019), Faculty of Dentistry
Email: ch011275@dal.ca
Martha Meisner (2019), Dalhousie Analytics
Email: martha.meisner@dal.ca
Nicole McKeever (2018), Human Rights & Equity Services
Email: nicole.mckeever@dal.ca
Matthew Timmons (2019), Faculty of Architecture & Planning
Email: matthew.timmons@dal.ca

University Committees

Job Evaluation Appeals

Bob Mann (2020), University Secretariat-Senate
Email: bob.mann@dal.ca
Marina Theriault (2020), Facilities Management
Email: marina.theriault@dal.ca
Katheryn McInnis (2019), Dental Clinic
Email: kathy.mcinnis@dal.ca

Transportation & Security

Kurt Sampson (2019), IT Services
Email: kurt.sampson@dal.ca

Employment Equity

Kate MacInnes (2019), Dalhousie Analytics
Email: kate.macinnes@dal.ca

Sexual Harassment Advisory

Jascinth Butterfield (2019), Dept of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Email: jbutterf@dal.ca

Environmental Health & Safety

Liz LeClair(2019), Office of Advancement, Halifax Campus
Email: liz.leclair@dal.ca
Michelle Sampson(2019), Microbiology & Immunology, Halifax Campus
Email: ml.sampson@dal.ca
Margaret Savard (2018), Department of Plant, Food, and Environmental Science, Agricultural Campus
Email: margaret.savard@dal.ca

Employee Benefits

Courtney Dilllman (2018), Student Services
Email: courtney.dillman@dal.ca

Pension Advisory

Meghan Wagstaff (2019), Dalhousie Analytics
Email: meghan.wagstaff@dal.ca
Matthew Timmons (2019), Architecture & Planning (alternate)
Email: Matthew.Timmons@dal.ca