Contact Us

Agricultural Campus Student Success Centre

Dairy Building
11 River Rd., Truro
tel: 902-893-6672
fax: 902-893-6545
ssdalac@dal.ca
dal.ca/agstudentsuccess

Director, Student Success Centre, Agricultural Campus

Justin Fox
tel: 902-896-7022
justin.fox@dal.ca

Bissett Student Success Centre (Academic Advising and Careers)

Student Union Building, rm. 426
6136 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-3077 (Advising)
tel:  902-494-3537 (Careers)
fax: 902-494-6797
advising@dal.ca
dal.ca/studentsuccess
career.services@dal.ca

Director, Student Success

Karen McCrank
tel: 902-494-4120
karen.mccrank@dal.ca

 

Black Student Advising Centre

1321 Edward St., 2nd floor
tel: 902-494-6648
fax: 902-494-8013
bsac2@dal.ca
dal.ca/bsac

Black Student Advisors

Oluronke Taiwo
tel: 902-494-2210
cell: 902-880-4602
taiwooa@dal.ca

Guyleigh Johnson
tel:  902-494-2210
guyleighjohnson@dal.ca

Indigenous Student Centre

1321 Edward Street, 1st floor
tel: 902-494-8863
fax: 902-494-3875
indigenous.centre@dal.ca
dal.ca/indigenous

Indigenous Student Advisor

Michele Graveline
mgraveline@dal.ca

International Centre

LeMarchant Place, 1st floor
1246 LeMarchant St.
tel: 902-494-1566
international.centre@dal.ca
dal.ca/international

Director, International Centre

Adam Christie
tel: 902-494-1735
adam.christie@dal.ca
 

Multifaith Services

Student Union Building, rm. 407
tel: 902-494-2287
fax: 902-494-2698
multifaith@dal.ca
dal.ca/multifaith

Coordinating Chaplain

Robyn Brown-Hewitt
robyn.brown-hewitt@dal.ca

 


 

Residence Life

tel: 902-494-7077

Director, Residence Life

Jeff Wilson
jd.wilson@dal.ca

Residence Life Managers
(Howe Hall)

Cade Sheridan
(Cameron, Bronson, Henderson and Studley Houses) and Glengary Apartments
cade.sheridan@dal.ca

Tanaka Shumba
(Fountain and Smith Houses)
tanaka.shumba@dal.ca

Residence Life Manager (Risley Hall)

Max Toulch
mtoulch@dal.ca

Residence Life Manager (LeMarchant Place, Gerard Hall, and Graduate House)

Faiza Nauman
faiza.nauman@dal.ca

Residence Life Manager (Shirreff Hall and Mini Residences)

Kewoba Carter
kewoba.carter@dal.ca

 

Student Accessibility Centre

Killam Memorial Library, rm. G28, main level
6225 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-2836
fax: 902-494-6797
access@dal.ca
dal.ca/access

Manager, Student Accessibility Centre

Jen Davis
tel:  902-494-6824
jen.davis@dal.ca

 

Student Affairs Communications and Marketing


studentlife@dal.ca
dal.ca/sacomms

Director, Student Affairs Communications and Marketing (Secondment)

Erica Zwicker
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

 

Student Conduct Office

Student Union Building, rm. 442
6136 University Ave.
dal.ca/think

Manager, Student Conduct

Kerrin Duggan
kerrin.duggan@dal.ca

Student Health & Wellness Centre

LeMarchant Place, 2nd floor
1246 LeMarchant St.
tel: 902-494-2171
fax: 902-494-6872
dal.ca/studenthealth

Medical Director, Student Health and Wellness

Glenn Andrea
902-494-2171
gandrea@dal.ca

Director, Counselling and Psychological Services, Student Health and Wellness

David Pilon
tel: 902-494-2081
david.pilon@dal.ca

 

Director of Operations, Student Health and Wellness

Krista Cross
902-494-1252
krista.cross@dal.ca

Student Experience

Student Union Building, rm. 446
6136 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-7077
dal.ca/campuslife

Manager, Student Development and Programming

Rigel Biscione Cruz
tel: 902-494-4306
rigel.biscione@dal.ca

     

Studying for Success

Student Union Building rm. 426
6136 University Ave.
tel. 902-494-3077
sfs@dal.ca
dal.ca/sfs

Coordinator, Studying for Success

Jessica Chubb
902-494-2468
jessica.chubb@dal.ca

Writing Centre

Killam Memorial Library, rm. G28, main level
6225 University Ave.
tel: 902-494-1963
writingcentre@dal.ca
dal.ca/writingcentre

Coordinator, Operations, Writing Centre

Janice MacDonald-Eddington
tel: 902-494-7889
janice.eddington@dal.ca

Writing Advisor, Faculty of Agriculture

ssdalac@dal.ca

 

  

About Student Affairs

Student Affairs is a collection of integrated units that collaborates with faculty, staff and students to enhance the student experience. We promote an inclusive, holistic and student-centric approach to learning and academic success and act as a professional resource in the delivery of evidence-based student enrolment, wellness, development and academic support programs and services. Learn more about Student Affairs at Dalhousie