Available Supervisors
Shaun Boe
Associate Professor
Associate Dean (Research), Faculty of Health
Tel: (902) 494-6360
Office: Room 429, Forrest Building
Email: sboe@dal.ca
Research Interests
 

Gail Dechman
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2734
Office: Room 430, Forrest Building
Email: gail.dechman@dal.ca
Research Interests

Marie Earl
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2633
Office: Room 303, Forrest Building
Email: marie.earl@dal.ca
Research Interests

Scott Kehler
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2822
Office: Room 402, Forrest Building
Email: scott.kehler@dal.ca
Research Interests

Cheryl Kozey
Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2635
Office: Room 316B, Forrest Building
Email: cheryl.kozey@dal.ca
Research Interests
  Caitlin McArthur
Assistant Professor
Tel: TBD
Office: Room 405, Forrest Building
Email: caitlin.mcarthur@dal.ca

Rebecca Moyer
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-2028
Office: Room 316C, Forrest Building
Email: rebecca.moyer@dal.ca
Research Interests

Derek Rutherford
Assistant Professor
Interim Director
Tel: (902) 494-2616
Office: Room 418, Forrest Building
Email: djr@dal.ca
Research Interests
Olga Theou
Canada Research Chair
Assistant Professor
Tel: (902) 494-4248
Office: Room 316A, Forrest Building
Email: olga.theou@dal.ca