News

Subscribe - Events

Events

» Full news listing


Merilyn Layne  –  Events
Friday, August 27, 2021
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, June 25, 2021
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Monday, May 17, 2021
Join us live as we put a spotlight on engineers and their integral role in the healthcare industry.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, March 6, 2020
The Emera ideaHUB welcomes Dr. Giovana Celli and Veronica Merryfield as the latest participants in the IDEA Speaker Series on Friday, March 6.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, December 6, 2019
Join us as we commemorate the 30th anniversary of the Montreal massacre.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Monday, November 25, 2019
Join us for the Iaunch of the IDEA Speaker Series, showcasing inspiring leaders in Nova Scotia.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
The Annual Dalhousie Engineering Alumni & Friends Golf Tournament will be held Wednesday, September 18 at the Glen Arbour Golf Course in Hammonds Plains
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, May 24, 2019
The annual Calgary Alumni Lobster Dinner is a tradition not to be missed! Join fellow Faculty of Engineering alumni on Friday, May 24.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, April 5, 2019
Dalhousie's Faculty of Engineering is proud to showcase the work of our senior undergraduate students in the 2019 Dalhousie Engineering Capstone Conference on Friday, April 5 at the Westin Nova Scotian.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
An information session about new directions happening within the broadcast radio industry and how an industry leader is located right in our backyard.
View past items