Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe - Events

Events

» Full news listing


Engineering Communications  –  Events
Monday, May 15, 2017
Join Dal Engineering Alum in Calgary for our annual lobster dinner on May 27, 2017
Engineering Communiations  –  Events
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, March 31, 2017
Come out to connect with Dal alum working at Irving Oil as they make a special announcement about the IDEA Project
Engineering Communiations  –  Events
Friday, March 10, 2017
Students and Alumni originally from PEI are invited to join the Dean of Engineering at a networking event in Halifax on Thursday, March 16, 2017.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Dalhousie Engineering Capstone Conference (DECC). Come and see how our senior engineering students have developed innovative solutions for many local industrial partners.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Faculty of Engineering alumni are invited to join the Dean for a social gathering in Toronto on Sunday March 5th, 2017.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, February 10, 2017
Michelin North America (Canada) Inc will be on Sexton campus on Thursday, February 16th, 2017 to recruit engineering students for full-time positions with their company.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Saturday, July 2, 2016
View past items