Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

Engineering Communications  –  News
Friday, February 17, 2017
Dal IE Students partner with Dexter Construction, Company Limited to improve snow plowing operations in Halifax
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Faculty of Engineering alumni are invited to join the Dean for a social gathering in Toronto on Sunday March 5th, 2017.
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Friday, February 10, 2017
Michelin North America (Canada) Inc will be on Sexton campus on Thursday, February 16th, 2017 to recruit engineering students for full-time positions with their company.
Engineering Communications  –  News
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Vote for the "eGo" in NSERC's video contest
Engineering Communications  –  News
Friday, January 20, 2017
An Engineering group at Dal builds an autonomous sailboat that will pilot itself from Nova Scotia to France.
Engineering Communications  –  News
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Students plan 37th Canadian Student IISE Conference in Halifax
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Saturday, July 2, 2016
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Thursday, June 23, 2016
Engineering Communications  –  Events
Sunday, June 19, 2016
View past items