» Go to news main

2014/15 Award Recipients

Posted by French on May 19, 2015 in News

Félicitations to this year's scholarship and prize winners, we are proud of your accomplishments:

  • Marcelle Cendres Sandhu Memorial Prize: Minette Murphy, Dylan Samson
  • Ruth Murray Scholarship: Roisin Boyle, Helen Pinsent
  • French Department Scholarship: Deborah Castrilli, Sara Heembrock  
  • Prof. & Mrs. Robert Lloyd McIntosh Prize in French: Hannah Fisher
  • Sabah Metlej Scholarship in French: Yasmin Beydoun, Alexandra Stephenson
  • Prix de l'Ambassadeur de Suisse: Julia Jones
  • Prix du Consul Honoraire de Liban: Rhea Malatestinic
  • Prix de l'Alliance Française: Minette Murphy
  Ms. Julia Jones, recipient of the University Medal in French