Our Teaching Assistants

   

Course Teaching Assistant                Email
ENGL 1015
Literature and How it Works
David Evans
Tutorial 01
David Evans

david.evans@dal.ca
Tutorial 02
Sarah Boyle

sr979637@dal.ca
Tutorial 03
Jade Nauss
jaonauss@dal.ca
ENGL 1025
Literature: Why it Matter
Trevor Ross
Tutorial 01
Justin Moir
js683016@dal.ca
Tutorial 02
Gabby Mills
gb670523@dal.ca
Tutorial 03
Jacqui Deighton
jc769100@dal.ca
Tutorial 04
Rebecca Babcock
rebecca.babcock@dal.ca
Tutorial 05
Helen Pinsent
helen.pinsent@dal.ca
Tutorial 06 & 07
Michael Cameron
mc669734@dal.ca
Tutorial 08 & 09
William Riley
wl696493@dal.ca
ENGL 1040 01
Reading Pop Culture: Writing Requirement
Tom Ue
Tutorial 01
Tom Ue
tom.ue@dal.ca
Tutorial 02 & 03
Brittany Kraus
brittany.kraus@dal.ca
Tutorial 04, 05 & 06
Brittany Kraus
brittany.kraus@dal.ca
ENGL 1040 02
Reading Pop Culture
Brad Congdon
Tutorial 07
Brad Congdon
brad.congdon@dal.ca
Tutorial 08
Eden Conwell
ed732005@dal.ca
Tutorial 09
Rebecca D'Mello
rebeccadmello15@dal.ca
ENGL 1051
Pulp Fiction
Anthony Enns
Tutorial 01
Anthony Enns
anthony.enns@dal.ca
ENGL 1050
Pulp Fiction: Writing Requirement
Anthony Enns
Tutorial 01
Noah VanBrenk
nh974675@dal.ca
Tutorial 02
Helen Pinsent
helen.pinsent@dal.ca
ENGL 1100
Writing for University
Anthony Enns
Tutorial 01
Michael Fontaine
mc292951@dal.ca
Tutorial 02
Erin Bragg
er699172@dal.ca
Tutorial 03
Jamie Koehn
jm220177@dal.ca
Tutorial 04
Krista Collier-Jarvis
kr539795@dal.ca
Tutorial 05
Sarah Bryne
sr589241@dal.ca
CRWR 2002
Intro of Creative Writing
Donna Morrissey
Tutorial 01
Rebecca Babcock
rebecca.babcock@dal.ca
ENGL 2005
World Literature
Holly Morgan
Tutorial 01
Georgia Atkin
georgia.atkin@dal.ca
ENGL 2088
Images and Texts
Len Diepeveen
Tutorial 01
Lynne Evans
lynne.evans@dal.ca