Our Teaching Assistants

ENGL 1005 Literature: Global Perspective (Sharon Vogel) Marrisa Carroll mr403133@dal.ca
Maddy Johnston md574006@dal.ca
Emily Cann emilyncann@gmail.com
ENGL 1005 Literature: Global Perspective (Camille van der Marel) Emily Cann  emilyncann@gmail.com
Eva Cranch ev417704@dal.ca
Jessica Hawkes js785719@dal.ca
ENGL 1015 Literature: How it Works (Patricia Robertson) Marissa Carroll mr403133@dal.ca
Sarah Carruthers sr353852@dal.ca
Grace Stairs gr378252@dal.ca
ENGL 1025 Literature: Why it Matters (Billy Johnson) Joanna Hiemstra jn511004@dal.ca
Alison Brierley al288583@dal.ca
Caleb Freeman calebdonfreeman@gmail.com
ENGL/CRWR 1030 Reading and Writing Stories (Heather Jessup) Kristen Schiedel kristen.schiedel@dal.ca
Keanan Byggdin keanan.byggdin@dal.ca
Jane Boyes jane.boyes@dal.ca
ENGL 1040 Reading Pop Culture (Margaret Robinson) Cher Hann cher.hann@dal.ca
Gavin Foster gavin.foster@dal.ca
Aiden Tait a.tait@dal.ca
ENGL 1050 Pulp Fiction (Jason Haslam) Cher Hann cher.hann@dal.ca
Ella Ratz ella.ratz@dal.ca
Shannon Payne  shannon.payne@dal.ca
ENGL 1060 Reading Literature and Science (Tom Ue) Emily Cann emilyncann@gmail.com
Brittany Kraus brittany.kraus@dal.ca
Kydra Mayhew kydra.mayhew@dal.ca
ENGL 1100 Writing for University (Brad Congdon) Kelsey Morgan al342515@dal.ca
Zoe Lambrinako-Raymond zz761563@dal.ca
Morgan Beck morgan.beck@dal.ca
ENGL 1100 Writing for University (Tom Ue) Katie Ashfield kt327871@dal.ca
Kennedy-Finnerty lm418246@dal.ca
Kassandra Robicheau ks297801@dal.ca
ENGL 1100 Writing for University (Rebecca Babcock) Brenna Duperron brenna.duperron@dal.ca
CRWR 2002 Intro to Creative Writing (Sharon English) Keanan Byggdin keanan.byggdin@dal.ca
ENGL/CRWR 2010 The Personal Essay (Alice Brittan) Kristen Schiedel kristen.schiedel@dal.ca
ENGL 2095 Narrative in the Cinema (David Evans) Alex Walsh al342515@dal.ca
ENGL 2218 Gothic Literature (Brad Congdon) Kala Hirtle Kala.Hirtle@Dal.Ca
ENGL/GWST 2222 Self-Discovery (Asha Jeffers) Kydra Mayhew kydra.mayhew@dal.ca
ENGL 2238 Children's Lit (Andrew Brown) Aiden Tait a.tait@dal.ca