News

Subscribe

Classics Department  –  News
Thursday, February 13, 2020
The 2nd Annual Alumni Text Seminar is coming up!
Classics Department  –  Events
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, November 11, 2019
Congratulations to our new MA grads!
Classics Department  –  News
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Classics Department  –  News
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, November 5, 2018
In October the Classics department had the honour of celebrating the graduation of three exceptional students from our Graduate program! Click to see photos from the event!
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, September 17, 2018
Classics Department  –  News
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Departmental Lecture Series
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, June 11, 2018
On May 31, we held a reception for graduates from Classics, Religious Studies, and Arabic.
Classics Department  –  News
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
2018 Classics Department Success
View past items