Dal Alert!

Receive alerts from Dalhousie by text message.

X

News

Subscribe

Classics Department  –  News
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Photos from departmental receptions held for our graduates and their guests
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, June 5, 2017
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, May 8, 2017
Classics Department  –  News
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Classics Department  –  News
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Cristalle Watson, Benjamin von Bredow, and Alan Rempel win prizes at the CAC National Greek and Latin Sight Translation Competitions
Classics Department  –  News
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Cristalle Watson is selected for the prize which is awarded in memory of late student Nicole Knox
Classics Department  –  News
Friday, March 31, 2017
FASS 2017 teaching award
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, March 20, 2017
Apollo is honoured with a wide a range of artistic performances
Classics Department  –  News
Monday, February 27, 2017
Arabic Studies  –  News
Monday, February 6, 2017
View past items