January 2021

« Back to 2021
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on mental health and resiliency, and US-Cuba relations.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on Holocaust Memorial Day, travel restrictions, and the vulnerability of food supply chains.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Thursday, January 21, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on Canada-US relations and Biden/Harris’ path forward.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on Inauguration Day, riots and election violence.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on ethics and Nova Scotia’s new organ and tissue donation law, Biden’s inauguration, riots and election violence.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Monday, January 18, 2021
Dalhousie University has an expert available to speak on Martin Luther King Jr. and his legacy.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on the cabinet shuffle, racism in medicine and election violence.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Thursday, January 7, 2021
Dalhousie University has experts available to speak on the attack on Capitol, presidential transition and law enforcements handling of the attack on Capitol versus the BLM protests.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Dalhousie University has an expert available to speak on managing COVID-19 in correctional facilities.
Communications and Marketing  –  News
Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Dalhousie University has an expert available to speak on Canadian politicians travelling abroad.