Contact Us

 

Steering Committee

Ivan Joseph (Co-chair) Student Affairs Studley vpsa@dal.ca
Christina MacNeil (Co-chair) Dean's Office - Faculty of Architechture & Planning Sexton  christina.macneil@dal.ca
Trisha Aylward
Human Resources
Studley  trisha.aylward@dal.ca
Nicole Cameron Relationship & Development Officer, United Way United Way Representative NCameron@unitedwayhalifax.ca
Allie Fournier Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick DMNB alexandra.fournier@dal.ca
Emily Huner Dean's Office - Faculty of Arts & Social Sciences Studley  emily.huner@Dal.Ca
Marty Leonard Faculty of Graduate Studies
Studley   marty.leonard@dal.ca
Marlo MacKay Libraries Studley  marlo.mackay@dal.ca
Sam Sun Financial Services Studley sam.sun@dal.ca
Chloe Westlake President's Office Studley chloe.westlake@dal.ca
Paul Williams  Communications & Marketing Studley  paul.williams@dal.ca

Employee Campaign Coordinators

Advancement Jessica Farrell Studley jessica.farrell@dal.ca
Analytics Martha Meisner   martha.meisner@dal.ca
Ancillary Services Lisa Caddell Studley lisa.caddell@dal.ca
Art Gallery Peter Dykhuis Studley peter.dykhuis@dal.ca
Centre for Learning & Teaching Michelle Soucy Studley michelle.soucy@dal.ca
College of Continuing Education Gena Walsh Studley  gena.walsh@dal.ca
College of Sustainability Melanie Zurba Studley  melanie.zurba@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing Lindsay Dowling Studley  lindsay.dowling@dal.ca
Dalhousie Medicine New Brunswick Allie Fournier DMNB alexandra.fournier@dal.ca
Environmental Health & Safety Office   Studley  
Facilities Management Mary Jane Webber

Marcia Munroe
Studley 

mjwebber@dal.ca
 

mr726825@dal.ca

Faculty of Agriculture Elaine Osmond

Diane Ross
Agriculture

elaine.osmond@dal.ca
 

d.ross@dal.ca

Faculty of Architecture and Planning Susanna Morash Sexton  susanna.morash@dal.ca
Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Janet Dyson Studley  jdyson@dal.ca
Faculty of Computer Science Rebecca Rawcliffe Studley  r.rawcliffe@dal.ca
Faculty of Dentistry   Cynthia Younker Carleton  cynthia.younker@dal.ca
Faculty of Engineering Allison Greenidge-Joseph Sexton allisong.joseph@dal.ca
Faculty of Graduate Studies Mary Anne Dib Studley  mary.anne.dib@dal.ca
Faculty of Health  Dawn Morrison Carleton  dawn.morrison@dal.ca
Faculty of Management Anna Cranston Studley  anna.cranston@dal.ca
Faculty of Medicine Jason Bremner Carleton  jason.bremner@dal.ca
Faculty of Science     Studley   
Financial Services  Melissa Barnstead Studley  melissa.barnstead@dal.ca
Human Resources Jamie Ratchford Studley  jameson.ratchford@dal.ca
Information Technology Services (ITS) Bill Hartnett

Cheryl Connell
Studley

bill.hartnett@dal.ca

cheryl.connell@dal.ca

Libraries Kelly Casey

Penny David
All campuses

kelly.stevens@dal.ca

penelope.david@dal.ca

President's Office Florence Millard Studley  florence.millard@dal.ca
Registrar's Office Rhonda Scott Studley  rhonda.scott@dal.ca
Research Services 
Coleen Branscombe Studley  coleen.branscombe@dal.ca
Schulich School of Law   Studley   
Student Academic Success Services   Studley   
Student Affairs   Studley  
University Secretariat Bob Mann Studley  bob.mann@dal.ca