Contact Us

 

Steering Committee

Christina MacNeil (co-chair) Dean's Office - Architechture & Planning Sexton Campus (902)494-6230 christina.macneil@dal.ca
Erin Stewart-Reid (co-chair) President's Office  Studley Campus  (902)494-1225 erin@dal.ca
Trisha Aylward
Human Resources
Studley Campus (902)494-2290 trisha.aylward@dal.ca
Sheila Blair-Reid Office of Advancement Studley Campus (902)494-6591 sheila.blair-reid@dal.ca
Nicole Cameron Relationship & Development Officer United Way Representative (902)461-3088  NCameron@unitedwayhalifax.ca
Emily Huner Dean's Office - Arts Studley Campus (902)494-1441 Emily.Huner@Dal.Ca
Marlo MacKay Dalhousie Libraries Studley Campus (902)494-3907 marlo.mackay@dal.ca

Christine Macy

Faculty of Architecture & Planning

Sexton Campus

(902)494-3972

christine.macy@dal.ca

Sam Sun Financial Services Studley Campus (902)494-1700 sam.sun@dal.ca
Paul Williams  Communications & Marketing Studley Campus (902)494-8061 paul.williams@dal.ca
         

Employee Campaign Coordinators

Lisa Caddell

 

Dalhousie Ancillary Services Studley campus   lisa.caddell@dal.ca

Gena Walsh

 

College of Continuing Education Studley campus

 

 

gena.walsh@dal.ca
Sherry Elliott College of Sustainability Studley campus   sherry.elliott@dal.ca
Lisa Holmes Communications and Marketing Studley campus (902)494-4218 lisa.holmes@dal.ca
Peter Dykhuis Art Gallery Studley campus (902)494-2891 peter.dykhuis@dal.ca
  Dalplex and Student Wellness Studley campus    

 

 

Engineering & Computer Science Cooperative Education

Sexton campus

 

   
Elizabeth Thompson Advancement Sexton campus (902)494-3625 Elizabeth.Thompson@dal.ca
Mary Jane Webber Facilities Management Studley campus (902)494-4026 MJWebber@dal.ca
Susanna Morash Faculty of Architecture and Planning Sexton campus (902)494-3971 susanna.morash@dal.ca
Genevieve MacIntyre   Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences Studley campus (902)494-6288 genevieve.macintyre@dal.ca
Anila Balakrishnan Faculty of Computer Science Studley campus   anila.balakrishnan@dal.ca
Cynthia Younker Faculty of Dentistry   Carleton campus   cynthia.younker@dal.ca
  Faculty of Engineering Sexton campus    
Sarah Berrigan Faculty of Graduate Studies Studley campus (902)494-7178 sarah.berrigan@dal.ca
Dawn Morrison Faculty of Health  Carleton campus   dawn.morrison@dal.ca
  Schulich School of Law Studley campus    
Maggie Lapp Faculty of Management Studley campus (902)494-7487 M.e.lapp@dal.ca
Jennifer Lewandowski Faculty of Medicine Carleton campus (902)494-2961

jennifer.lewandowski@dal.ca

 

Allie Fournier Dalhousie Medicine New Brusnwick DMNB   alexandra.fournier@dal.ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Faculty of Science   Studley campus (902)494-1443    Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Nancy Zhang Financial Services   Studley campus (902)494-1706 NancyZhang@dal.ca
Mellissa Barnstead Financial Services  - Print Center Studley campus (902)494-6428 Melissa.Barnstead@dal.ca
Jamie Ratchford Human Resources Studley campus   jameson.ratchford@dal.ca
Megan Clarke Human Resources Studley campus   mclarke@dal.ca
Bill Harnett Information Technology Services (ITS) Carleton campus (902)494-1873 Bill.Harnett@Dal.Ca
Martha Meisner Dalhousie Analytics Studley campus (902)494-6775 Martha.Meisner@dal.ca
  Centre for Learning and Teaching Studley campus    
Kelly Casey Dalhousie Libraries Studley campus (902)494-3621 Kelly.Stevens@Dal.Ca
Florence Millard President's Office Studley campus (902)494-3862 Florence.Millard@dal.ca
Rhonda Scott Registrar's Office Studley campus   rhonda.scott@dal.ca
Coleen Branscombe Research Services Studley campus (902)494-3162 Coleen.Branscombe@dal.ca
  Environmental Health and Safety Office Studley campus    
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services Studley campus (902)494-7169 Sarah.Ready@dal.ca
Bob Mann University Secretariat Studley campus (902)494-7077 Bob.Mann@dal.ca
Elaine Osmond Faculty of Agriculture Agricultural campus   elaine.rector@dal.ca