Faculty Co‑op Advisors

Please select from the choices below:

Science

Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Dr. Hyo-Sung Ro
hyo-sung.ro@dal.ca
902-494-2367
Biology Mindy McCarville
mindy.mccarville@dal.ca
902-494-7072
Chemistry Dr. Marc Whalen
marc.whalen@dal.ca
 
Earth Sciences Dr. Tarah Wright 
tarah.wright@dal.ca
902-497-1831
Economics Dr. Christos Ntantamis
christos.ntantamis@dal.ca
902-494-3919
Environmental Science Dr. Tarah Wright 
tarah.wright@dal.ca
902-497-1831
Marine Biology Dr. Jen Frail-Gauthier
jfrail@dal.ca 
902-494-3818
Mathematics & Statistics Dr. Robert Milson
Robert.Milson@dal.ca
902-494-6366
Microbiology and Immunology Craig McCormick
craig.mccormick@dal.ca
902-494-4519  
Physics and Atmospheric Science Dr. Chongyin Yang
C.Yang@dal.ca
902-494-3915
Academic Director Dr. Hugh MacIntyre
hugh.macintyre@dal.ca
902-494-2932

Computer Science

Applied Computer Science
Computer Science
Michael Goudreault
undergrad@cs.dal.ca
 
Master of Applied Computer Science (MACS) Dr. Sukhchandan
sk350901@dal.ca
 
Master of Digital Innovation (MDI) Colin Conrad
colin.conrad@dal.ca
902-494-8378

 

Engineering

Civil & Environmental Engineering Dr. Lei Liu
lei.liu@dal.ca
902-494-3958
Mineral Engineering Dr. Dmitry Garagash
garagash@dal.ca
902-494-3956
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Andrew Warkentin
andrew.warkentin@dal.ca
902-494-3901
Electrical Engineering Dr. Jose A Gonzalez-Cueto
jose.gonzalez-cueto@dal.ca
902-494-3106
Industrial Engineering Dr. Ronald Pelot
ronald.pelot@dal.ca
902-494-6113
Chemical Engineering
Dr. Alison Scott
alison.scott@dal.ca
902-494-7449

Sustainability

  Kaarin Tae
kaarin.tae@dal.ca
902-494-7860
  Peter Mushkat
pwm@dal.ca
902-494-4581

Architecture

Bachelor of Environmental Design Studies Prof Benjie Nycum
b.nycum@dal.ca
 
Master of Architecture Brian Lilley
brian.lilley@dal.ca
902-494-1661

Planning

Bachelor of Community Design  Kate Thompson
kate.thompson@dal.ca
902-494-4255
Master of Planning Lisa Berglund
Lisa.Berglund@dal.ca
902-494-1763